passing Posted: at 3-05-2010 09:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Maestro35 at 3-05-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago) (m) go crazeeeeeeeeeeeee
A good friend is better than a bad brother. Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
luvbug at 3-05-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) no silly words k? Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hang urself...u b smal pikin,must dey teach n tel u evrytin
bad mind Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
OB3ICE at 3-05-2010 03:25 PM (15 years ago) (m) Ask for a threesome. You've never reached de climax till u try 2 lesbians.
hmmmmmm eziokwu?? Thats what some friends told me. I swear I've never tried it before
Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ask for a threesome. You've never reached de climax till u try 2 lesbians.
hmmmmmm eziokwu?? Thats what some friends told me. I swear I've never tried it before hmmm, are you sure? you sounded like you talking frm experience Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OB3ICE at 3-05-2010 03:40 PM (15 years ago) (m) Ask for a threesome. You've never reached de climax till u try 2 lesbians.
hmmmmmm eziokwu?? Thats what some friends told me. I swear I've never tried it before hmmm, are you sure? you sounded like you talking frm experience Virgin like me? Do I look like a senator or any other politician?
Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmmmmm eziokwu?? Thats what some friends told me. I swear I've never tried it before hmmm, are you sure? you sounded like you talking frm experience Virgin like me? Do I look like a senator or any other politician? You virgin? then im a saint.....no be only senators dey do am, heard its the *in thing 4 you guys Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Toks-E at 3-05-2010 03:43 PM (15 years ago) (m) hi am 24 i have datted this gir 4 long now and gound out she is lesibian wht do i do
suck her big boat
2.0. Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
OB3ICE at 3-05-2010 03:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) Ask for a threesome. You've never reached de climax till u try 2 lesbians.
hmmmmmm eziokwu?? Thats what some friends told me. I swear I've never tried it before hmmm, are you sure? you sounded like you talking frm experience Virgin like me? Do I look like a senator or any other politician? You virgin? then im a saint.....no be only senators dey do am, heard its the *in thing 4 you guys lesbians or 3som
Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hi am 24 i have datted this gir 4 long now and gound out she is lesibian wht do i do
suck her big boat  so u dey talk like this Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmmmmm eziokwu?? Thats what some friends told me. I swear I've never tried it before hmmm, are you sure? you sounded like you talking frm experience Virgin like me? Do I look like a senator or any other politician? You virgin? then im a saint.....no be only senators dey do am, heard its the *in thing 4 you guys lesbians or 3som 3some wit 2 lesbians Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 3-05-2010 03:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) 1st,ure an idiot for dating a gal for long,are u getting married anytime soon?when u can easily chop and change u have weighed urself down with just one slut.........why not keep phyuking her and neva get serious with her
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
OB3ICE at 3-05-2010 03:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) Ask for a threesome. You've never reached de climax till u try 2 lesbians.
hmmmmmm eziokwu?? Thats what some friends told me. I swear I've never tried it before hmmm, are you sure? you sounded like you talking frm experience Virgin like me? Do I look like a senator or any other politician? You virgin? then im a saint.....no be only senators dey do am, heard its the *in thing 4 you guys lesbians or 3som 3some wit 2 lesbians Now thats a thought. sounds tempting
Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ poster! Guy Lesbianism is a spirit...So I don't think you have a choice than to quit the relationship Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |