Is Falling In love, An Obsession or A Dream To be Fulfilled in Life Time?

Date: 02-05-2010 4:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
- at 2-05-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Is falling in love for many times, an obsession or a dream to be fulfilled in life time? Out of curiousity, I would like to know from both people who have fell in love for more than twice and those who have fell in love for once or never.  I know many will attribute it to feelings!

Posted: at 2-05-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 2-05-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Mine is mixed feelings and a dream to love the special and only one in my life

Posted: at 2-05-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-05-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Humble so u still dey?not even a knock @ my door...  Huh?

Posted: at 2-05-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-05-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  2-05-2010 04:35 PM

Posted: at 2-05-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 3-05-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  2-05-2010 06:49 PM
lol, my dear I'm sorry I haven't knocked at u'r door, but I hardly see u online these days!

Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 3-05-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-05-2010 10:37 PM
Quote from: humblej on  2-05-2010 04:35 PM
My dear Hopea, I did not get u'r opinion right! or do u mean the same as to mine?

Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-05-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
We on the same page

Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 3-05-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
Ok Oooo, at least I have a partner in.......

Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 3-05-2010 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  3-05-2010 01:23 AM
lol, my dear I'm sorry I haven't knocked at u'r door, but I hardly see u online these days!
Dat's y u should come & knock @ my door...how r u anywayz?

Posted: at 3-05-2010 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sabiti at 4-05-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
LUV...na peson name abi na car name?
Posted: at 4-05-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 4-05-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)

but i have been knocking at ur door........ so u dont want to open for me eh?................ok na
Posted: at 4-05-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qualitysmart at 4-05-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
na name of animal. m-u-m-u. peace out.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 4-05-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  4-05-2010 10:31 AM

but i have been knocking at ur door........ so u dont want to open for me eh?................ok na

e bi like say you no fine reach: Tongue Tongue

@pOSTER.....all of the above

Posted: at 4-05-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 4-05-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Falling in Love have ranges and it's different with the people in Question.

U can fall in love as an Obsession( maybe u are obsess with what "that particular partner"is offfering) u can fall in love to fulfill a your long lost love passion, which i must confesses is like heaven en hell. but u will still know u are living.

The reason i said is like heaven and hell are: u will be glad and really inlove with a woman who is meant to be with you for life time, there u can feel like u are in heaven everytime she call your name.

But the hell part is ,  when the relationship go Bad, u would be the first to blame yourself, and start  wishing how it would have been " IF I HAD DONE THIS, AND IF I HAD NOT DONE THIS"

Love is  misterious which will alwayz find it's way, through The heartS in Question..

There is also falling deeply in love with someone, that i guess u haven't experience, that is the most pleasurable, but the most difficult one to go through, because then it has past through just falling in love.

These are few listed and there are many more ranges of love. like the Wicked love, the quilty love, the racial love,.............

And do u know the only thing that can break and heal a HEART is LOVE?

Brother, just give love the go ahead, and u will definately know which one is right, at of the feelings you are now going through
Posted: at 4-05-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-05-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  2-05-2010 04:32 PM
Is falling in love for many times, an obsession or a dream to be fulfilled in life time? Out of curiousity, I would like to know from both people who have fell in love for more than twice and those who have fell in love for once or never.  I know many will attribute it to feelings!

Humblej Anyhow you see am na thesame thing...if you like call am obsessed or dream to be fulfilled it is thesame thing.
He who finds a wife has found a good thing...so you must be obsessed by her; and it is dream come true!

I case my rest
Posted: at 4-05-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sabiti at 4-05-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
@qualitysmart m-u-m-u na d name of d injexion dem giv u wehn ur gf brk ur h@ b dat?I bin tink say e dey amongst bannd drugs 4 ppl wey get sense
Posted: at 4-05-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- konscienz at 4-05-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah! Its funny down here; d stuff is dis, if u ask my grand mom wen she got married to her husband, i tink her story line will be dfrnt,  it will b either she was forced or her dad gave her out as a rsult of promise made at past, so obsession has got notin to do here? Its all dpends on individual homie, n 2 dos dat bliv it.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria