HORROR! Nigerian Man Beats His Pregnant Wife To Death Just 19days After Their Wedding (Photos)

Date: 28-09-2018 9:16 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-09-2018 09:16 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian lady on Facebook, Sharon Joseph, is mourning the death of her friend who passed away just 19-days after her wedding.

According to her, late Amara who was pregnant was beaten to death by her husband in a shocking case of domestic violence.

‘How can I explain that after 19days of marriage you died with your baby still in the womb as a result of domestic violence? Annunciation Convent most especially 2009 set will miss you’ she wrote.

Posted: at 28-09-2018 09:16 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DJZeewhy at 28-09-2018 09:17 PM (5 years ago)
More Info @ www.9jakoloNG.com
Posted: at 28-09-2018 09:17 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 28-09-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago)
some men are wife beater.
Posted: at 28-09-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Investorden at 28-09-2018 10:22 PM (5 years ago)
HOW I BECAME RICH THOUGH THE HELP OF MR OSCAR FROM(UNITED KINGDOM)*

*The information am about to share with you for totally free is an information of how I became Rich*

*Poverty is not lack of MONEY. It is rather the lack of information and it's application at the right time.
INFORMATION RULES!*

*I just meet this guy called  Oscar Henry online he is from UK, he has taught me an easy way to make money online/offline with Sport betting , I made up to $10,000 on my first week & Still Counting, I have bought A Car and I have Started my Building project with the help of his fixed matches, so I can proudly say am a major beneficiary of his fixed matches, 
Join his channel now
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAD_uo123THgJnCJISA
Whatsapp: +447520671562
Posted: at 28-09-2018 10:22 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 28-09-2018 10:45 PM (5 years ago)
So sad
Posted: at 28-09-2018 10:45 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- firstaustin at 28-09-2018 11:07 PM (5 years ago)
I don't buy Wedding clothes, I don't eat wedding foods, I only say congrats to the celebrants. I don talk am I go only say congrats to couples wey do wedding 30yrs ago and stay in marriage for 30 years without domestic violence.

Not all men dey beat wife oo or cheat. I never see any reason why I should beat or cheat on my wife.

I no expect people to believe me, u dey beat ur wife or cheat on her no mean say others dey do.

If you like call me ju man but I rather be ju man and have a happy family than be that smart man u dey talk about all the time and have a violent life
Posted: at 28-09-2018 11:07 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 28-09-2018 11:23 PM (5 years ago)
This is sad

Posted: at 28-09-2018 11:23 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 28-09-2018 11:25 PM (5 years ago)
Neither of them is good,but i guess that most women will prefer a cheating husband to a wife beater....,no woman want make a man disfigure am wif punches
Quote from: firstaustin on 28-09-2018 11:07 PM
I don't buy Wedding clothes, I don't eat wedding foods, I only say congrats to the celebrants. I don talk am I go only say congrats to couples wey do wedding 30yrs ago and stay in marriage for 30 years without domestic violence.

Not all men dey beat wife oo or cheat. I never see any reason why I should beat or cheat on my wife.

I no expect people to believe me, u dey beat ur wife or cheat on her no mean say others dey do.

If you like call me ju man but I rather be ju man and have a happy family than be that smart man u dey talk about all the time and have a violent life

Posted: at 28-09-2018 11:25 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero