* Compliment her * cuddle her * kiss her * caress her * love her * stroke her * tease her * comfort her * protect her * hug her * hold her * spend money on her * wine & dine her * buy things for her * listen to her * care for her * stand by her * support her * go to the ends of the earth for her....
HOW TO IMPRESS A MAN:
* Show up naked.
I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Posted: at 9-05-2010 03:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
* Compliment her * cuddle her * kiss her * caress her * love her * stroke her * tease her * comfort her * protect her * hug her * hold her * spend money on her * wine & dine her * buy things for her * listen to her * care for her * stand by her * support her * go to the ends of the earth for her....
HOW TO IMPRESS A MAN:
* Show up naked.
na dis ones ladies go like pass,& as for men ...........................
Posted: at 9-05-2010 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Time is of the essence. Do all these things for a girl at the wrong time and U just myt not impress her at all.
As for the guy, depends on what his values are. e get some kind showing up naked wey if girl do the first thing wey man go think na "see mamiwater."
Mami water?explain dat part 4 me in more detail.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 9-05-2010 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Time is of the essence. Do all these things for a girl at the wrong time and U just myt not impress her at all.
As for the guy, depends on what his values are. e get some kind showing up naked wey if girl do the first thing wey man go think na "see mamiwater."
U never hear say if chic too dey foward man dey fear? Girls more bold than guys in somethings. A stranger (girl) offers a guy a ride out of no where around 6pm, chances are the guy will pass on the offer. A stranger (guy) offers a girl a ride at 12 midnyt in the middle of no where, girl jumps in without hesitation. U've not seen it happen before?
Similarly, with sex; A girl a guy hasnt lobbied and who isnt his comes out of no where and jumps on the guy, 8 out of 10 times the guy will suspect foul play. A guy however a girl just met could score with her. Afterall some girls fantasize bout sex with a stranger.
Woman mind still dey baffle me o.
Posted: at 9-05-2010 09:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 9-05-2010 09:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
U never hear say if chic too dey foward man dey fear? Girls more bold than guys in somethings. A stranger (girl) offers a guy a ride out of no where around 6pm, chances are the guy will pass on the offer. A stranger (guy) offers a girl a ride at 12 midnyt in the middle of no where, girl jumps in without hesitation. U've not seen it happen before?
Similarly, with sex; A girl a guy hasnt lobbied and who isnt his comes out of no where and jumps on the guy, 8 out of 10 times the guy will suspect foul play. A guy however a girl just met could score with her. Afterall some girls fantasize bout sex with a stranger.
true talk.
Posted: at 9-05-2010 10:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
true talk.
Posted: at 9-05-2010 10:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Bazemaster at 10-05-2010 04:38 AM (15 years ago) (m)
brb
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 10-05-2010 04:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac