love and money

Date: 10-05-2010 7:09 pm (14 years ago) | Author: jacquenline rußmüller
- at 10-05-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
there is one of my friend that ask me why we girls like money !!  everybody likes money if is a woman or a man  for me i dont need a man that is rich for me it is very important that i always have food in my fridge that i can pay my rent and that i can give my child whateva she likes  i know money is not everything but if u dont get money how will u suvive?? is not possible anybody can get money they only secret is not to be lazzy that all   

Posted: at 10-05-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 10-05-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 10-05-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 10-05-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
so wetin u want make i talk na
Posted: at 10-05-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 10-05-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
anything

Posted: at 10-05-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 10-05-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago)
anythin' na nothin'
Posted: at 10-05-2010 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-05-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
OK...humming and passing
Posted: at 10-05-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 10-05-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
real money man
Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 10-05-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago)
well i've always said it "I prefer Miss Independent"  Tongue

Posted: at 10-05-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 10-05-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: queenjacky on 10-05-2010 07:09 PM
there is one of my friend that ask me why we girls like money !!  everybody likes money if is a woman or a man  for me i dont need a man that is rich for me it is very important that i always have food in my fridge that i can pay my rent and that i can give my child whateva she likes  i know money is not everything but if u dont get money how will u suvive?? is not possible anybody can get money they only secret is not to be lazzy that all   

you are right. Love needs money to keep it going. Just like flowers needs water to keep it alive
Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 10-05-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
without money, no love  Grin
Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 10-05-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
Money is important in all things... but not the ultimate

Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 10-05-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 10-05-2010 11:26 PM
without money, no love  Grin

what do u think?
Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 10-05-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
i just said wot i tot
Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 10-05-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
is not abt what u tot,,, is the fact.. without money, Love is dead

Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 10-05-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
tank you...hope those super glue hand guys are reading
Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 10-05-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
yes we are reading.
well, as for me i nor send. maga no need pay. Tongue

Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 10-05-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 10-05-2010 11:36 PM

what abt woh u have to offer? it cant be all abt the guy!
Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 10-05-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 10-05-2010 11:40 PM

what abt woh u have to offer? it cant be all abt the guy!

eehh, if a guy wont spend on a gurl, wot is he working for?
Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 10-05-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago)

Well is not all who read understands dear.. Understanding is differ 4rm reading.. First such people should ask themselves, why they wanna make all the cash in the world? why they want to have all the best companies, best houses, estates, cars, fames and so on ... is becos they simply want to have respect, provide, protect and care for whoever the lady of their lifes will be. as well as their future family.

Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 10-05-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2010 11:45 PM

Well is not all who read understands dear.. Understanding is differ 4rm reading.. First such people should ask themselves, why they wanna make all the cash in the world? why they want to have all the best companies, best houses, estates, cars, fames and so on ... is becos they simply want to have respect, provide, protect and care for whoever the lady of their lifes will be. as well as their future family.

very true, it does show how swallow some ppl's mind are
Posted: at 10-05-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

3. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

4. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

5. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

6. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

7. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

8. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

11. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)