President Buhari and his wife, Aisha, last night hosted a number of Nigerian entertainers in Aso Rock, Abuja. The entertainers were invited to the villa by the Buhari Support Organization, a group headed by the Comptroller General of Customs, Hameed Ali to canvass for support for President Buhari's re-election. Among the entertainers that attended the event tagged ''TogetherNigeria'', were Alex Ekubo, IK Ogbonna, Dayo Amusa, Mercy AIgbe, Rita Edochie, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Kenny St Brown, Fathia Williams, Ice Prince, Olu Maintain, Joke Silva, Yinka Quadri, and many others.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 13-12-2018 01:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
Hungry Faces, Dead And Lifeless Entertainers In A Lifeless Villa. Sing Them A Song Of A Sinking Ship.I Remain Obi-diently Atikulated For The Sake Of My Future As A Nigerian And That Of Poor Suffering Nigerians.
Posted: at 13-12-2018 01:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I would have been surprised to see jubril and Aisha together because it is forbidden in Islam for a married woman to be seen with another man. This is why jubril and Aisha can never be seen together.
Posted: at 13-12-2018 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Naijasharon at 13-12-2018 08:37 PM (6 years ago) (f)
Time to share the money again. Oya get ready Nollywood and Naija entertainers to start collecting the loot from politicians. I wish that one of you can stand up and speak out against this wanting of money.
Posted: at 13-12-2018 08:37 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
Doyourworst at 13-12-2018 11:20 PM (6 years ago) (m)
Quote from: tegonwa on 13-12-2018 01:35 PM
Hungry Faces, Dead And Lifeless Entertainers In A Lifeless Villa. Sing Them A Song Of A Sinking Ship.I Remain Obi-diently Atikulated For The Sake Of My Future As A Nigerian And That Of Poor Suffering Nigerians.
Posted: at 13-12-2018 11:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Am not against you guys taking millions home because it's our oil money. But we are against you guys voting APC again. We hold you guys responsible,we go boycott una music. Try and see
Posted: at 14-12-2018 04:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero