ADVISE NEEDED PLEASE

Date: 12-05-2010 1:08 pm (13 years ago) | Author: oluwaseyifaithaina
- at 12-05-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
When i was in secondary school there is a guy that do disturb my friend for relationship, so then my friend was a fervent christhian i mean a good believer thinking that it is not the proper time to start having relationship at secondary school levy.The guy will brought all such of gifts including Bible but my friend rejected them all.after secondary school my friend have to leave village to the city for her higher education leaving the guy at the village blc they came from thesame village, for good five years they lost contact but the guys used to go to the girl house family but can not get the girl phone no from any of them,at the city now the girls now have a guy that love her very well ready to pay her school fees taking care of the girl buying food stuff for her to take to the school with the hope that after the education they will get married.After five years the girl travelled home she met the guy and the guy was happy that finally her love came back again and was thanking GOD that GOD had answer his prayers he was deeply in love with my friend so now my friend is confused because the guy say he would kill himseif if she did not marry him that he has been waiting for her to come back home.

Posted: at 12-05-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blesyn003 at 12-05-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
if i may ask is n body wat dying 4? what ws is d guy thinking, what does a city girl av in commom wit a village boy, tell ur friend 2 follow her heart.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 12-05-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
advice d guy to kill himself.............bcos ther's plenty of love in d under ground..........................
Posted: at 12-05-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 12-05-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
your friend or you?poster
Posted: at 12-05-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 12-05-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
You've been watching too many Nollywood movies.

Posted: at 12-05-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithaina on 12-05-2010 01:08 PM
When i was in secondary school there is a guy that do disturb my friend for relationship, so then my friend was a fervent christhian i mean a good believer thinking that it is not the proper time to start having relationship at secondary school levy.The guy will brought all such of gifts including Bible but my friend rejected them all.after secondary school my friend have to leave village to the city for her higher education leaving the guy at the village blc they came from thesame village, for good five years they lost contact but the guys used to go to the girl house family but can not get the girl phone no from any of them,at the city now the girls now have a guy that love her very well ready to pay her school fees taking care of the girl buying food stuff for her to take to the school with the hope that after the education they will get married.After five years the girl travelled home she met the guy and the guy was happy that finally her love came back again and was thanking GOD that GOD had answer his prayers he was deeply in love with my friend so now my friend is confused because the guy say he would kill himseif if she did not marry him that he has been waiting for her to come back home.
let hime kill himself na....

Posted: at 12-05-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 12-05-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 12-05-2010 01:52 PM

too many love movies....no gud..o.o..o
Posted: at 12-05-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 12-05-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 12-05-2010 01:52 PM

thats exactly her problem
Posted: at 12-05-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- falanatunde at 12-05-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
pls i don't know what to do. am staying at ikorodu before. and am dating a girl. suddenly my parent call me that i we move to ayobo.so the girl told me he would follow me . what can i do,
Posted: at 12-05-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 12-05-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: falanatunde on 12-05-2010 03:01 PM
pls i don't know what to do. am staying at ikorodu before. and am dating a girl. suddenly my parent call me that i we move to ayobo.so the girl told me he would follow me . what can i do,

see wahala........... wait .them go tell u soon
Posted: at 12-05-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 12-05-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: falanatunde on 12-05-2010 03:01 PM

dis newbie's sef.........
Posted: at 12-05-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 12-05-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 12-05-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
watch ur back
Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Maxti at 12-05-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
I hope d guy is dead by now.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 12-05-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Huh???

Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 12-05-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
hahahha! some people dey craze say na luv.

Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 12-05-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithaina on 12-05-2010 01:08 PM

He should kill himself now. He's not the first and he probably wont be the last stupid person.

Anyway, what has he made of his life in the 5years they were apart? Has he advance in anyway to keep compatibility with her? Is he in any position where she would still look up to him with regard and respect and can he cater for her needs should she decide to stay with him?

see the thing with most of these "if U leave me I will kill myself" people is that if u don't leave them, chances are they will kill U.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 12-05-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Marriage is for a lifetime,One single mistake can rob you of your future.
Tell her to follow her heart.But If she is in love with both of them...
She should have a rethink of the whole situation before taking a decision.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruffrugged at 12-05-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
which yeye suicide. the guy is a nigerian he is bluffing and its not even funny.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 13-05-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
can some1 please re write so i can undy  Undecided

Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero