As we usher in the New Year, there has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music. This week as usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below:
1. Gyal Dem - Sean Tizzle

Sean Tizzle is back with his latest effort, a fantastic single produced by DistroKid titled Gyal Dem.
2. Bum Bum - DMW x Davido x Zlatan

Could this be the next hit of 2019? Davido's DMW and the Zanku king, Zlatan Ibile has teamed up for this new track called "bum bum" as you would expect, it is an heavily zankulized track but as always let down by some sub-par lyrics.
3. Journey - Harrysong

Alterplate boss, Harrysong comes through with a brand new banger titled “Journey”. The new single comes after engaging fans on Instagram with a challenge to keep them pumped this year for his music.
4. Happy - Koker[/color]

Nigerian singer, Koker is back in 2019 with a brand new potential banger titled “Happy”. The song which is a follow up to his earlier release titled “Daddy” was produced by Tiwezi and is said to be a single off his soon to be released body of work “La Vida Koker”.
5.Woman - Tekno[/color]

Tekno has launched his new record label - Cartel Music and he is starting it all up with his new single, titled "Woman", which is a top upbeat song that celebrates the African woman with very meaningful lyrics too.
6.Promise - Adekunle Gold x Simi[/color]

The latest couple in town, Adekunle Gold and Simi has decided to bless their fans with a stunning duet titled "promise", there are rumours that the couple is working on a whole album together.
7.Royal Rumble - Naira Marley ft. Lil Kesh[/color]

Popular pop rappers, Naira Marley and Lil Kesh have linked up to come up with what we can arguably call the first Nigerian hit song in 2019. Lil Kesh and Naira Marley have produced at least 10 hit songs between them ranging from Shoki to Issa goal and many more. This time it is a cool rap song titled Royal Rumble.
8.Be It Unto Me - Deborah Rise[/color]

Former BBN and Nigerian Idol Star, Deborah Rise has dropped a new single titled “Be It Unto Me.”
The gospel tracked was produced by Ekelly. According to Rise, ” ‘This is a Song From Heaven! And as you declare the lyrics of the song in Faith over your life and anything else, you will experience the Miraculous! Just Believe, that It Is Finished and So shall it Be Unto You!’
9. ‘Isi Ewu’ - Jaystuntz x Flavour x Zoro x CDQ[/color]

Prolific Hitmaker Jaystuntz is set to drop his 1st project this year, a 10 tracked mixtape, which features superstars like Flavour, Duncan Mighty, Zoro, CDQ, Shatta Wale, Phyno, Sarkodie, Runtown, Timaya, and a host of others.
10. Soft Touch - Soma Apex ft. Efe Money[/color]

Soma Apex Popularly Known As “Soma” Follows Up His Previous Single “Kolo” by Starting Off The Year With This Wonderful Piece Of Art Titled “Soft Touch“…..
The Song Also Features Efe Who Didn’t Disappoint With His Verse. Soma Also Promises Fans To Expect More Music From Him In 2019..
BONUS
Imolede - Tope Alabi x TY Bello[/color]

The synergy chemistry between veteran Nigerian Gospel minister Tope Alabi & Award-Winning Nigerian Soul Singer TY Bello cannot be overemphasized as they are expanding our spiritual realm with their musical creativity.
The ” Green Land ” singer TY Bello & Tope Alabi has finally dropped the album ” The Spirit of Light ”, and here is a track titled ” Imolede ” off the Album.