Jesus is coming back very soon! (Page 6)

Date: 14-05-2010 12:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Smith Mike
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- cadanre at 23-06-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Yes mba, you are right (Honestly). Causes and Solution (s)?

Posted: at 23-06-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mba5 at 23-06-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
We need to really change from this backward attitudes of unhealthy ideas and show some kind of wisdom,learn to tolerate and accept each other under minding our be it religious or tribal differences believe you me that is a way forward and will definitely do us a lot good.Hatred will only continue to be destroying our system and environment.I am sorry as it is a pity I alone can not change the world we live in I would have sincerely done that but nevertheless we need to at least apply some kind of individual trial with hope that some day things will be better.!!!Thank You!!!
Posted: at 23-06-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 24-06-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
This sound reasonable.

Posted: at 24-06-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mba5 at 9-07-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Thank you.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 13-07-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
@Cadanre pls don't be 2 hard on them. Just explain 2 them as u've always done so they undersand Islam is a religion of peace and Muslims don't use negative words on people of other faith and their gods and prophets
Posted: at 13-07-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 14-07-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 13-07-2010 09:45 PM
@Cadanre pls don't be 2 hard on them. Just explain 2 them as u've always done so they undersand Islam is a religion of peace and Muslims don't use negative words on people of other faith and their gods and prophets

Thanks bro.

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 14-07-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)

candare can never change for good, forget it. he was born a bastard and he has resolved to die that way. you dont beg the devil change for good.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BACiiO at 18-07-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
imaginary God !! dwelling in the heart of human , many are under religions mind control. hmm too bad

Posted: at 18-07-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 18-07-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 14-07-2010 02:07 PM

candare can never change for good, forget it. he was born a bastard and he has resolved to die that way. you dont beg the devil change for good.

Because you know I can NEVER turn to be your type. Vampire sees vampire as GOOD as such I will NEVER be a vampire which means I will NEVER be good to him. I am not your type inemx and will NEVER be.

Posted: at 18-07-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-07-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Yes, we believe Jesus will come back. But how do you know when. You have been saying soon, very soon, how soon? Is it not enough of your false foreseeing?

Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 20-07-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2010 01:01 PM
Yes, we believe Jesus will come back. But how do you know when. You have been saying soon, very soon, how soon? Is it not enough of your false foreseeing?
Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 20-07-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)

YOUR TYPE ARE HELL-BOUND. SO MYOPIC
Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 21-07-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 20-07-2010 01:21 PM

YOUR TYPE ARE HELL-BOUND. SO MYOPIC

Take a look at yourself. Shame on you!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- creesun at 22-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-05-2010 02:42 PM
Kai! Shut up!! MAKARYACI!!!
:'(
may God help you to know tha Jesus will surely come back
Posted: at 22-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mba5 at 26-07-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Amen!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 29-07-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
We all know he will definitely come back (as Muslims) but when he comes back, he will NEVER look at your direction talk less of talking or recognising you. You are worshiping your hearts and self centeredess or else your desires. You people did not dress, talk, eat, act, worship, and utter how Jesus did, not even trying. When you take a dress you look more like a white man not more like a Christian. When you talk, people will believe you are only a whiteman not a Christian. Majority of white people does not have God/Jesus in the whole of their plans and activities.

Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- slimnazy at 29-07-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
@ cadanre ;Must you disgrace yourself in any forum you enter...listen to your empty self:is there any meaning in what you've just posted?SORRY 4 U!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 30-07-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
A VERY BIG SORRY 4 CADANRE Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-07-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 30-07-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 30-07-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Brothers and Sisters, why fighting on this. lets just get it straight...all religion knows Christ is coming..sure He will..how then are you ready for HIM..Huh? This is an issue we have to target....it my humble contribution.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

7. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So