I said it earlier that you seems two sided coin. The tactics you employed in handling issues are controversial. You normally claim innocence but yet commit a crime.

Quote from: cadanre on 23-05-2010 11:30 AM @ mba5 tell him to stope pretending i am even dissapointed in him as a christian brother, u think ur prettend here will make muslim to see u as one gentle friend, u lied, they can only see me as one who is stright forword and stand ferm by is faith, and my arttitud will even convince some of them, if every missionary who died who give their life just for u to know about JESUS today were like u, what would have apen to christisnity wich u are now claimming with ur mouth NOW!!! I said it earlier that you seems two sided coin. The tactics you employed in handling issues are controversial. You normally claim innocence but yet commit a crime. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: derbi on 23-05-2010 06:14 PM Quote from: cadanre on 23-05-2010 11:30 AM @ mba5 tell him to stope pretending i am even dissapointed in him as a christian brother, u think ur prettend here will make muslim to see u as one gentle friend, u lied, they can only see me as one who is stright forword and stand ferm by is faith, and my arttitud will even convince some of them, if every missionary who died who give their life just for u to know about JESUS today were like u, what would have apen to christisnity wich u are now claimming with ur mouth NOW!!! I said it earlier that you seems two sided coin. The tactics you employed in handling issues are controversial. You normally claim innocence but yet commit a crime. ![]() ![]() @Derbi,it seems we believe in different Christ if you insist in using this kind of words.Let me ask you one question:God Himself allowed the devil to be and of course left the devil with every power that he posses then why should I be the one to force people to believe in some thing that will definitely be of their good and benefit???Every human being is liable to temptation but God gives you the choice and even the power to resist the devil but some still adhere doing evil while some will say no to evil practices.The same God that created the Yeruba also created Igbo,Hausa,Fulani,Benin,Urobo,Calabar and so on.So my another question is why should I go against people God created rather I should apply wisdom to drop the massage to them and its left for them to accept the massage or reject it.I don't need to course them or even judge the rather leaving every thing to God Himself to care for.If God decides tomorrow to convert your best friend Ajanni believe you me no one can withstand it so shall it be even Ajanni himself would never shift legs to say no the same happened to Soul after his encountering God he was turned to Paul and wrote the most book of the new Testament.So Derbi my friend who am I to do God's work???Please be divine and represent a gentle Christian where ever you are that is my advice not by war.If you try to fight then there is nothing that differentiates you from the jihads and terrorists.That is it.Hatred and intolerance does not display a real Christianity as it is said "by their fruits we shall know them"
Quote from: cadanre on 23-05-2010 11:30 AM @ mba5 i am not the one who said this, is this the fruite u are talking about I said it earlier that you seems two sided coin. The tactics you employed in handling issues are controversial. You normally claim innocence but yet commit a crime. ![]()
Quote from: derbi on 23-05-2010 06:44 PM Quote from: cadanre on 23-05-2010 11:30 AM @ mba5 i am not the one who said this, is this the fruite u are talking about I said it earlier that you seems two sided coin. The tactics you employed in handling issues are controversial. You normally claim innocence but yet commit a crime. ![]() @Derbi,Of course he deserve the right to say what ever he like and by the grace of God I managed to give him the answer good enough to his post without insulting him.That is what I mean by being gentle Christian in able to withstand such arguments and issues without going astray to course or insult thereby committing sin.
@mba5 i am not saying that i am not confortable with u becouse u are not insulting them, that u are right, what i dont like that, u always say is that, i am not the one to jogde, that word is very wrong, it is only people who are not sure of their God or who dont have faith about their salvation that say such word, as a christian u have to know that eccept by the name of JESUS know order name under this earth for man to be save, by saying u dont know yet, it is God that will jodge that mean, u are dapthing ur faith, u are dapthing what christ came to do for man kind, that where i start being unconfortable with ur comment, and even a muslim friend said it that u are not even sure, really it was sad to me, and i was no longer ok with ur comment, but never mind, what ever i just spoke my mind to u, and i did not have any problem with u again.... Reply
every true believer of christ and those who have faith on the sacrifiese christ came to do, should be bold to say it to any orther religion or what ever that they are not going to heaven................eccept they confence JESUS as their lord and personer saveour.... Reply
Quote from: derbi on 23-05-2010 07:50 PM @mba5 i am not saying that i am not confortable with u becouse u are not insulting them, that u are right, what i dont like that, u always say is that, i am not the one to jogde, that word is very wrong, it is only people who are not sure of their God or who dont have faith about their salvation that say such word, as a christian u have to know that eccept by the name of JESUS know order name under this earth for man to be save, by saying u dont know yet, it is God that will jodge that mean, u are dapthing ur faith, u are dapthing what christ came to do for man kind, that where i start being unconfortable with ur comment, and even a muslim friend said it that u are not even sure, really it was sad to me, and i was no longer ok with ur comment, but never mind, what ever i just spoke my mind to u, and i did not have any problem with u again.... @Derbi,I have never said you have any problem with me not at all rather we may have some misunderstanding some where which you are free to call my attention for clarification. Yes of course Jesus Christ is the son of God and no one goes to heaven except through Christ but I still maintain not to judge any one because you never know who and who that will go to heaven that is to be left for God alone to decide. Remember some criminals were crucified along side with Jesus and one among them is today in heaven with Christ because he accepted Christ at the last minute of his life and gained the chance to be in heaven so shall it be to some pastors that will loose their salvation at the last minute and don't be surprised to see such individuals who used to call on Jesus name ending up in hell,so that is my reason for not judging any one rather God alone knows beyond human reach.However we should not be surprised that some Muslims,Hindus and even pagans will accept Christ in their last minute like that criminal and land to in heaven.So do you understand my reason not to judge???
@ derbi & mba5 ReplyCLASH OF THE TITANS. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 24-05-2010 12:05 PM @ derbi & mba5 CLASH OF THE TITANS. That shows maturity if we can rebuke and put one another to questions and needs clarifications. Is it a bad idea??? At least you and every other people can learn from our debate and explanations.
To all Christians and Muslims, LET THERE BE PEACE. God is aware of what we post here.... ReplyGod is the Light, Everlasting.....
Quote from: Mba5 on 24-05-2010 12:11 PM Quote from: cadanre on 24-05-2010 12:05 PM @ derbi & mba5 CLASH OF THE TITANS. That shows maturity if we can rebuke and put one another to questions and needs clarifications. Is it a bad idea??? At least you and every other people can learn from our debate and explanations. Aluta Continua IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 24-05-2010 12:16 PM Quote from: Mba5 on 24-05-2010 12:11 PM Quote from: cadanre on 24-05-2010 12:05 PM @ derbi & mba5 CLASH OF THE TITANS. That shows maturity if we can rebuke and put one another to questions and needs clarifications. Is it a bad idea??? At least you and every other people can learn from our debate and explanations. Aluta Continua I don't understand what you mean but which ever way thank you.
Muslim women will become allah's wives in allah's heaven if at all they exist. someone has posted they into living in the world of illusion. they will surely meet him and am convinced that most of the imams will experience the real jihad. mohammed will pay for it. but no one knows where he has gone to, because he did not where he was going before he died. the virgins?... aah there are with big holes. Reply
Quote from: Inemx on 24-05-2010 04:15 PM Muslim women will become allah's wives in allah's heaven if at all they exist. someone has posted they into living in the world of illusion. they will surely meet him and am convinced that most of the imams will experience the real jihad. mohammed will pay for it. but no one knows where he has gone to, because he did not where he was going before he died. the virgins?... aah there are with big holes. Una follow me see this one??? Abeg where are you coming from and where you deey go to??? May be you miss road I may help you for direction if your destination is made clear.
Quote from: Inemx on 24-05-2010 04:15 PM Muslim women will become allah's wives in allah's heaven if at all they exist. someone has posted they into living in the world of illusion. they will surely meet him and am convinced that most of the imams will experience the real jihad. mohammed will pay for it. but no one knows where he has gone to, because he did not where he was going before he died. the virgins?... aah there are with big holes. I am not suprised that people like you would say that cause many Prophet that came before Muhammad were also mocked: “Indeed (many) Messengers were mocked before you (O Muhammad), but the scoffers (mockers) were surrounded by that, with which they used to mock (i.e. in Allah’s torment).” [Surat Al_Anbiya', (verse 41)] You better fear God and keep to your religion with your utterances.... God is the Light, Everlasting.....
Quote from: Mba5 on 24-05-2010 04:36 PM Quote from: Inemx on 24-05-2010 04:15 PM Muslim women will become allah's wives in allah's heaven if at all they exist. someone has posted they into living in the world of illusion. they will surely meet him and am convinced that most of the imams will experience the real jihad. mohammed will pay for it. but no one knows where he has gone to, because he did not where he was going before he died. the virgins?... aah there are with big holes. Una follow me see this one??? Abeg where are you coming from and where you deey go to??? May be you miss road I may help you for direction if your destination is made clear. . take ya tym.
Quote from: Inemx on 24-05-2010 05:15 PM Quote from: Mba5 on 24-05-2010 04:36 PM Quote from: Inemx on 24-05-2010 04:15 PM Muslim women will become allah's wives in allah's heaven if at all they exist. someone has posted they into living in the world of illusion. they will surely meet him and am convinced that most of the imams will experience the real jihad. mohammed will pay for it. but no one knows where he has gone to, because he did not where he was going before he died. the virgins?... aah there are with big holes. Una follow me see this one??? Abeg where are you coming from and where you deey go to??? May be you miss road I may help you for direction if your destination is made clear. . take ya tym. Abeg I don hear you.
Quote from: derbi on 15-05-2010 05:06 PM good i have heard and read all in ur site, so u guys knew christians and also believe in jesus so why the killing of christian, and i want u to know this, jesus is not a prophet but a son of God, u guys has not answer my question, what they talk about there is not my question i am still waiteing for the answer please.... I believed you understand the site given to you by saying good, ok. Why don't you post another topic inrespect to Jesus?
. Reply
Quote from: Mba5 on 22-05-2010 09:01 PM Quote from: mubaji on 21-05-2010 08:00 PM Quote from: derbi on 21-05-2010 05:52 PM Quote from: mubaji on 21-05-2010 01:34 PM @ Harunshehu none, not even one christian will listen to u, who want to be a terrorist no no no HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO......i really commend your effort in trying to clearify issues for these christians. but the truth is: only few of the christians will accept these facts because most of them are not here to be enlightened. they are here for blasphemy. we muslims believe that if you kill us we are going to the paradise withouth giving an account for any deed and if we dont die defending ourselves, religion, territory e.t.c, we shall account for our deeds but we are still very very sure MUSLIMS are all going to the paradise while disbelievers (christians, jews, budhist et cet era) are to land in everlasting hell. it's not a judgement from the Muslims (because mba5 might say let no one judge who enters heaven or hell as she earlier said which i think is because she is not sure of where her belief in Jesus-Christ alone will lead her to) but God's Judgement which was revealed through Qur'an and in which We (Muslims) believe. infact,i'm always overjoyed when i remember i'm a Muslim because i don't worship a human-being like me. i worship THE ONE AND ONLY EVERLASTING LIVNG GOD. I'M HAPPY I'M IN ISLAM. I thought differently of you initially but this few lines you wrote revealed to me what exactly you are not so different from all those terrorist and who wage wars in Gods name thereby killing innocent souls created by the same God.Now you have turned to be a judge who goes to heaven and who not abi? I don't dispute your believe when you claim that you are happy being Islam for me that is your common believe but does that mean in the face of God that you are right?One can believe what ever he or she likes but the end justifies. I am equally and in fact more proud that I am a born Christian and believes in God through Christ and would not fight for God knowing fully well what God is up to that is one of the differences between my believe and that of yours. I also know the fact that God will at the end judge every one not man as you have displayed in your post and comment. I really do not like to engage in religious argument hence I equally have people of every religion as friends and partners in daily businesses and I know what it means to judge others and actually for the reason that every one deserves the right to live a life made available for him/her by God.However I do use every opportunity that comes my way to preach or tell some one what I believe and how comfortable I am being a Christian and leaving the individual to make the choice he/she wishes to. I also would not like to engage into some hard line arguments with you if not I would have outlined some critical issues to open your eyes the more on what this two religions stands for and the comparison of both Jesus and Mohamed is of no way to be in discrepancy at all.There are alot of ethics and political reasons for all this confusion.As you mentioned Jews which I know the amount of hatred your religion has mostly against this particular set of people the Jewish which I and every individual that follows the history and from God's creation and His relationship with Abraham who is the one man parental father to the descendants of this two people Jesus as from Isac and Mohamed as from Ismael then you will get to know where the motive lies because one is regarded as real and chosen and the other as an outcast but let me ask you if you think God did not know about the impact and implication of all these from the beginning?If God Himself has allowed this division from the beginning why can't me and you leave it for only Him God alone to take care of?Or should we now mandate for Him God how things should be?Be wise and try recognize wisdom believe you me that will do you alot good. But every normal individual would leave the whole matter to the creator God Himself alone.Spiritually and otherwise divine I strongly believe you know what I mean because I see you to be clever through your posts but let it be like said unto God alone to decide.OK. well, i wouldn't like to say much on this your comment so far you've said let's leave everything to God. but one thing is, check who posts most religious topics here and about which religion are the posts, then you'll know who let who be; whether the Muslims or the Christians. there are burning critical issues in the Bible but we don't say about it because we believe according to the Qur'an that christians are the most related people to Muslims, Q 5 vs 82: "....and nearest among them in love to the believers wilt thou find those who say, "We are Christians": because amongst these are men devoted to learning and men who have renounced the world, and they are not arrogant. on contrary, if you are proud of your belief and really comprehend what your Books say, you'll know from it, those heading for the everlasting bliss or the other. so i think it's time we stop decieving ourselves by saying: "let's stop judging ourselves" because mortals are not the judge in this case but the Creator. In anycase, the truth, whether said or not, shall reveal at the end. but i'm happy you are still getting to know me better.
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)