this morning i woke up to find out that i had soiled the blankets again ! !! !!!
How do i tell her i want to board "SOSOLISO" with her?
this morning i woke up to find out that i had soiled the blankets again ! !! !!! How do i tell her i want to board "SOSOLISO" with her?
you don't have to tell her or stress your self out...do you know what?when next time she visit you again up on blue film,turn the light off..then when the move start you too start your move..or you can rape her ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-05-2010 07:49 PM you don't have to tell her or stress your self out...do you know what?when next time she visit you again up on blue film,turn the light off..then when the move start you too start your move..or you can rape her @Hopea, RAPE!!!!! that na 21yrs behind bars na, haba?
21 year you killed person? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@Hopea, seriously am begining to feel am not alrite. Please i need candid advice. Reply
ok..tell her how you feel then... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: consula on 19-05-2010 07:33 PM @ 28 am still flying "VIRGIN NIGERIA", i really want to come on board "SOSOLISO AIRLINE". There is this chic that moved in to the neigbourhood 2 months back, we kind of got talking and i fink i like her bcos she's intelligeint,reserved and she very fyne. she visited me last yesterday evening and we watch movies together, believe me i was so so "messed up" tru out her stay. this morning i woke up to find out that i had soiled the blankets again ! !! !!! How do i tell her i want to board "SOSOLISO" with her? Yu're just killing yurself Yur mind is ready, wetin yu come dey battle for? Get yurself a Marketer WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Poster...poster give me all the information about this gal..I can help out u know ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-05-2010 07:49 PM you don't have to tell her or stress your self out...do you know what?when next time she visit you again up on blue film,turn the light off..then when the move start you too start your move..or you can rape her hmmm u bad ooooo CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
@ poster so na only to drive sosoliso wey make you like her, anyway na congi dey worry you so go hospital make dem help you extract am Reply
Reply | |||||
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Reply | |||||
make friends wit married men, they will teach u hw to win a woman's heart & get into her pants. u also need to kill ur fear or shyness cos u ar matured enuf to go 4 wht u wanted. it is normal to be turned down by a girl & compulsory for u to keep tryin until u board ur dreamed airline Reply![]() wetting the bed is only meant for teenagers so wake bro & act like a boss. take control of ur situation ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)