I want to break up with my bf but he refuses to move out of my house. He just wont get the hints. We dont talk, do anything or have sex anymore. I try to be as mean as I can but he refuses to leave. What do I do?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
PreetyInstinct at 20-05-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Stop giving hints & come out straight say it"baby i am not sorry but it is over!"
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 20-05-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 20-05-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Ahaha we'll it's not like he is some imposter!he has been leaving in her house God knows how long he must have meant somefin!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 20-05-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
do u mean that des boys here are confusing u? dnt allow them ok, on a seriuos note, be wise and dnt allow anytin distract u. forget all des gud for nothing boyz. they hav nothing to offer. if the person u hav is 60% ok, u go on cos man are evil, they have sweet tins in their out while mind is evil. a word is enof for a wise
Posted: at 21-05-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 21-05-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Such guys dont need HINTS......they need it said bluntly!......For all you know, he is making arrangements to move out too.......I guess you give him a little more time, say a month! After that, call him to a round table chat!...Guy, am done with this relationship, am no longer comfortable with you in the house, so could you please look for another place??..........or maybe, just get another guy, posing as your new catch, to visit you often in the house!.....am sure he wont want to endure the sight!........lol, no kill me oo, I just dey give a sister some advice!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 21-05-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
I want to break up with my bf but he refuses to move out of my house. He just wont get the hints. We dont talk, do anything or have sex anymore. I try to be as mean as I can but he refuses to leave. What do I do?
hmmm na u rent the house? u strong ooo keep man for ur house, if u dey give am ur under u go still dey pay house rent!! any way, since he doesn't want to move out, get another house and move out for him
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 21-05-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero