For those who are still being carried away by the fact that the pressent of hymens in the female honeypotl orifice is wat can be used in determinin a girls treasure,then they need more orientation concerning it..I know it may shock you to hear that a girl herself is the only one who can tell you if she still have her treasure intact or not..During tough exercises/outdoor activities,like long jumps,gymnastics,cycling and the rest of that,the hymen is bound to break and when once it breaks,no mitosis..no repair..thats final.but a good percentage of them can still maintain this. Perhaps,most girls do not posses hymen at all right from birth due to the maternal genital make ups..Finally this write-ups is not a sine-quanon for immorality of any kind.UR WELCOME!
Posted: at 24-05-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
PreetyInstinct at 24-05-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Ok thanx but some women love 2 decieve!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 24-05-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 24-05-2010 09:40 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Don-ziggy on 24-05-2010 07:16 PM
like u abi
Sharrap dere i know u b4?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Ye! gud job u'rve done there dude! but it didn't stop there, as far as no penetration has been entertained, the viginity could still be said to be intact!!!
Posted: at 25-05-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie