Adeboye Bans Mini-Skirt, Trousers In Church (Page 7)

Date: 01-06-2010 7:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- sanidaura10 at 7-06-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
s a welcam dev.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- apesin at 7-06-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God it is coming from Baba, i do hear a lot about the heart always. is it not what u have in ur heart that u exhibit outside? It is becoming alarming and very disturbing. The whites they are copying were not wearing trousers & mini skirts to the hse of God,it was civilisation on their part too. Check out any OLD MOVIE AND DOCUMENTARIES u'll be surprise how much damation we hv done to ourselves. Even the covering of head by the ladies should be seriously looked into. Our so called PASTORS do read all this in the Bible but they tend to shy away from it becos of the material gains and the population they control. I PRAY THE LORD OPEN OUR EYES TO SEE BETTER AMEN.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- avalanche88 at 7-06-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Welcomed development, Nigerians are over zealous. liberty has become abuse. our gals wear see through, Bosom  revealing, skimpy clothes to Gods house. They pretend that they do not understand proper dressing.
Can you wear some of these 'rags' to visit the monarch of your community? least talk of the monarch of the universe. Pastor Adeboye Thank you again.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- edubrazo at 7-06-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
the man is talking rubbish
Posted: at 7-06-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- edubrazo at 7-06-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: collinsE on  4-06-2010 12:03 AM
any thing you like to wear ,wear it what GOD is after is your heart not dressing
           my brother thanks so much you are correct ,,, God bless you
Posted: at 7-06-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kenny4sure at 7-06-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
God will forgive us all
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- toyinyo at 7-06-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on  5-06-2010 12:07 AM
this church pastors are crazy...all of them..whether redeem or rock of whatever....who cares what u wear to church as long as u  are there serve god.this is just another opportunity to control people....next thing they will telling u what days of thje week to sleep with your wife.....no intelligent person will these clowns...general overseer my foot

Is better you watch wat u say about man of God .all of you that is saying all kind of tin to man of God u better watch ur mounth .
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-06-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kenny4sure on  7-06-2010 06:00 PM
God will forgive us all

AMEN
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- edubrazo at 7-06-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omodepiver at 8-06-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
I really love this development....its a gud one...but ma beef is for ppl saying that its in the bible that; women shouldn't wear men clothes and vice versa.....hw do you classify as a man's/woman's clothes? Theres a country where men wear skirt and vice versa which is part of their culture...wat do you say to that?...even the time of christ; they dressed according to their culture..... But really the way gurls dress to church in our days is over-alarming....IT HAS TO BE CHECKED!!!
Posted: at 8-06-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- edubrazo at 8-06-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
ok  good
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 8-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
I support him
Posted: at 8-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blssd at 9-06-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Amen! amen!! Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Evergreat1 at 5-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
At the beginning, he allowed people with all manners of dressing to come to his church as a strategy to get members, now that he has enough, he is giving this dressing code. My Pastor, it is too late.
Posted: at 5-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jublow at 5-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
WELL NA ASHAWO FULL CHURCHES FOR NIGERIA............. I HOPE HE WILL BE ABLE TO CURB AWAY ALL THOSE HARLOT  DRESSING HALF NAKED TO CHURCH.
Posted: at 5-02-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
very good..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
very good..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OLAFALADE at 9-09-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
Holiness without decent dressing is madness. Most church especially d big one's are d problem in d society due to their failure in preaching d truth to their members in d name getting members and money. Many pastors will miss heaven 4 misleading people wt their social messages. Also many pastors are nt even born gain so it is what u have u gv.
In this regard pastor Adeboye need to pray 4 his pastors and members. As a child of God and heavenly minded child u must live a perfect life which include ur dressing. 
We are mirrow that people are looking at and d bible says we are d salt of d world and will should let our light shine 4 others to see. Don't be a good christian in church and outside d church another thing. God is nt a fool and he hate pretenders.   
Posted: at 9-09-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solmat at 24-11-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes gud 1 man of God.
Posted: at 24-11-2012 08:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ocheadoga at 29-07-2014 12:41 PM (9 years ago)
Little digression please.

Logon to www.gnbsms.com to send customized bulk SMS at the rate of N1.35 per SMS. Online payment method is available.
Posted: at 29-07-2014 12:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]