TALK AM LISTENING!!!
well both of them bam sha bt na still hotmail i prefer. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
hmmm ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
hotmail dey sweet sha like bouty. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
i meant bounty!! ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
see u ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 6-06-2010 03:43 PM see u ehen? They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: aliaaz on 4-06-2010 06:58 AM Yahoo and Hotmail, in most aspect which one is more okay? Yahoo appears more popular . gives you more space and hotmail like all Microsoft products and programs are so stingy with space and they keep deleting your account after a period of time . i have lost two accounts to them so far . so if you dont go there regularly dont risk anything precious in your folders . Yahoo is more patient and also good with audio and video chats Gmail is pretty good too " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
I SAY YAHOO IS THE BEST Reply
Quote from: aliaaz on 4-06-2010 06:58 AM Yahoo and Hotmail, in most aspect which one is more okay? AOL is far better than the rest of em.
are u dreaming? aol is a crap........u know dey hear YAHOO MAIL THE BEST WEB BASE EMAIL ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
ok i don hear una ohhh yahoo is appealing to general public same to hotmail both of them dey okay bt na hotmail i like pass cos he dey me sweet lik black soup and fufu ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
which one be black soup? em be like say na KIWI POLISH dem take cook am....... ReplyYahoo dey sweet like Pizza with Bama cream TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 7-06-2010 06:57 AM which one be black soup? em be like say na KIWI POLISH dem take cook am....... Yahoo dey sweet like Pizza with Bama cream na force to ear pizza, well why not go eat burger and bounty.....bliv u nor go ever smell pizza again. They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
once again i love hotmail....he dey sweet me lik black soup and fufu. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
u are ur black soup......wetin be black soup? and who tell u sey burger dey sweet pass pizza? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 7-06-2010 07:37 AM u are ur black soup......wetin be black soup? and who tell u sey burger dey sweet pass pizza? ............... ![]() They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
@ Poster you be yahoo boy abi na hotmail boy you be which one? Reply
what do u mean? ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
Quote from: Joaa on 7-06-2010 02:06 PM what do u mean? na another world u for come? They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()