its crazy crazy crazy.....!

Date: 14-06-2010 10:37 pm (14 years ago) | Author: rich nduonyi ekpo
- at 14-06-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
hello pals,bobo and sisi i dey hail oh. i just want hear una opinion on this kind matta.
alright, what will u do if for instance ur girl friend well known to neighbours and people around u,came to ur house one evening as usual people saw her wen she came and is known very well that she spends the night at ur place especially on weekends.u take her for a walk and came back lets say about 10pm, neighbours have not yet gone to bed, therefore her spending the night with u is very sure.then later in the nite u guys decided to have  sex normally ,but unfotunate in the process she pass out and died the same nite on ur bed.and she happen to have been sleeping out of the parents with the excuse of going for nite class.and she happens to come from an influencial family.bros what will u do that nite with her corpse in ur room about 2am

Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 14-06-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
hhmmm... mysteries that touches the heart.     :'(

what a pity?... Sad

just report to the police then hope and pray that God sends u salvation from Israel ... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- igboprincess at 15-06-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago)
Laughing, Sorry but what KIND of SEX did yall have? ASPHYXIATION? You left the bag over her head way too long,lol.  Ok let me stop and be serious, THIS is a HARD one!  HOMICIDE for sure and You going down!  Was she a minor?  You mentioned her telling her parents about going to night classes.  I mean if she is an Adult then why would she have to cover up her story?  All these things will Most Definitely work against you and You will prob be blamed for Killing her.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
this thing just happen here on the friday btwn a camerounian and Guienan,after enough Jack daniel and the girl charge him €150 for all night but my guy did not wake up on saturday morning.although De Policia is still investigate the cause of his death.

Posted: at 15-06-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 02:50 AM (14 years ago)
mysteries...
Posted: at 15-06-2010 02:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-06-2010 03:05 AM (14 years ago)
U must have a really big dick.u mean u phyuk her to death?no wat 2 do? If u live in a storey building just throw her corpse down and jump down urself and pray ur hand/leg is broken.tel dem pple u were thrown down by some unknown pple

Posted: at 15-06-2010 03:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 15-06-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 14-06-2010 10:56 PM
hhmmm... mysteries that touches the heart.     :'(

what a pity?... Sad

just report to the police then hope and pray that God sends u salvation from Israel ... Lips Sealed
the only option in other not to complicate the whole issue

Posted: at 15-06-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 15-06-2010 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
call up the neighbours first and then call the Police latter.......May Her Sexy Soul Rest in Peace
Posted: at 15-06-2010 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 15-06-2010 09:10 AM
call up the neighbours first and then call the Police latter.......May Her Sexy Soul Rest in Peace
A men

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mistura at 15-06-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
i dunno, i no b guy

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithaina at 15-06-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
call the police
Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 15-06-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmnnnnnn.......Touching.......That is big trouble........but you have to call the police in this case....That would help your matter. (but would our own police understand and treat you with some respect?)(a big question)

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 15-06-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-06-2010 10:56 AM
Hmmmnnnnnn.......Touching.......That is big trouble........but you have to call the police in this case....That would help your matter. (but would our own police understand and treat you with some respect?)(a big question)
una own police will read difrent meaning to it like you use him for money ritual etc.dat na naija 4u

Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 15-06-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 15-06-2010 10:50 AM
i dunno, i no b guy
me too
Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-06-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-06-2010 11:18 AM
una own police will read difrent meaning to it like you use him for money ritual etc.dat na naija 4u

It is OUR police and not UNA police! Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-06-2010 11:42 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 15-06-2010 11:18 AM

It is OUR police and not UNA police! Grin Grin
Haba! you never know my nationality first before you wil start tol count me as Una

Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 15-06-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
huy

Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 15-06-2010 12:11 PM
huy
huy too

Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 15-06-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

3. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

4. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

5. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

6. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

7. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

8. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

11. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)