As far as there is no inserting of sim card ...NOPE aint accepting it !
Quote from: akjasper on 30-06-2010 01:00 AM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 21-06-2010 12:32 PM Your girl friend is dat decent type dat doesnt want sex before marriage, but jst 2 be fair 2 u, she allows heavy petting (deep romance). In d process of romancing her, ur sperm mistakenly entered and scored a goal without really penetrating her. Will u accept dat pregnancy? As far as there is no inserting of sim card ...NOPE aint accepting it !
when they do dna test and it's urs wot then happens?? ^^ Replymchhheww no offence but that was a ridiculous comment to make
Quote from: akjasper on 30-06-2010 01:00 AM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 21-06-2010 12:32 PM Your girl friend is dat decent type dat doesnt want sex before marriage, but jst 2 be fair 2 u, she allows heavy petting (deep romance). In d process of romancing her, ur sperm mistakenly entered and scored a goal without really penetrating her. Will u accept dat pregnancy? As far there is no inserting of sim card ...NOPE aint accepting it ! lmao.. ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 30-06-2010 01:00 AM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 21-06-2010 12:32 PM Your girl friend is dat decent type dat doesnt want sex before marriage, but jst 2 be fair 2 u, she allows heavy petting (deep romance). In d process of romancing her, ur sperm mistakenly entered and scored a goal without really penetrating her. Will u accept dat pregnancy? As far there is no inserting of sim card ...NOPE aint accepting it !
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 30-06-2010 08:06 AM Quote from: akjasper on 30-06-2010 01:00 AM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 21-06-2010 12:32 PM Your girl friend is dat decent type dat doesnt want sex before marriage, but jst 2 be fair 2 u, she allows heavy petting (deep romance). In d process of romancing her, ur sperm mistakenly entered and scored a goal without really penetrating her. Will u accept dat pregnancy? As far there is no inserting of sim card ...NOPE aint accepting it ! can u make call with 112? ..... there must be insertion of sim card before making call
Quote from: solid_solid on 30-06-2010 11:10 AM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 30-06-2010 08:06 AM Quote from: akjasper on 30-06-2010 01:00 AM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 21-06-2010 12:32 PM Your girl friend is dat decent type dat doesnt want sex before marriage, but jst 2 be fair 2 u, she allows heavy petting (deep romance). In d process of romancing her, ur sperm mistakenly entered and scored a goal without really penetrating her. Will u accept dat pregnancy? As far there is no inserting of sim card ...NOPE aint accepting it ! can u make call with 112? ..... there must be insertion of sim card before making call
come my bed room na make we try am Reply
YES i will, if i really trusted her Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 30-06-2010 04:03 PM come my bed room na make we try am Ha! wat if belle come, u go accept am?
Quote from: Umbrella on 30-06-2010 01:03 AM when they do dna test and it's urs wot then happens?? ^^ mchhheww no offence but that was a ridiculous comment to make agreed no sim was insert but there was connections of network.remember tht without a sim card a phone will still come on n tell u to insert sim so u can ccc u better accept wetin u put 4 there be4 i go hit u badly..........Lol
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-06-2010 01:43 PM @ poster! thank GOD you said romance only---If you can think well rmemba sum ppl entered PARADISE without dyin? tell how pregnancy can result as a result of romance and not sex...So no need accepting the pregnancy since i did not enter the PARADISE---if you know what i mean? ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 21-06-2010 01:58 PM Hmmm... Depends on how much I trust her. If she's been faithful to me and isn't the regular waka about, chances are I most likely will. Hmm... If she's trustworthy i an accept it but on he grounds that i do the normal digging If she's I don't trust her, there's always DNA to confirm before I will take responsibility. No be every hole U see U suppose chuk.
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 21-06-2010 12:32 PM Your girl friend is dat decent type dat doesnt want sex before marriage, but jst 2 be fair 2 u, she allows heavy petting (deep romance). In d process of romancing her, ur sperm mistakenly entered and scored a goal without really penetrating her. Will u accept dat pregnancy? hisssssssss..... se u get sense @all
Quote from: eddybabs on 1-07-2010 04:35 PM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 21-06-2010 12:32 PM Your girl friend is dat decent type dat doesnt want sex before marriage, but jst 2 be fair 2 u, she allows heavy petting (deep romance). In d process of romancing her, ur sperm mistakenly entered and scored a goal without really penetrating her. Will u accept dat pregnancy? hisssssssss..... se u get sense @all
do you actually mean romance or you are not sure if you actually came in her or you think you quickly pulled out cos they are differnt thing entirely. Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 29-06-2010 04:39 PM which kain lie be that na abi u neva sabi say sperm dey travel Which Airline e dey use, British Airways? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 10-07-2010 04:02 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-06-2010 04:39 PM which kain lie be that na abi u neva sabi say sperm dey travel Which Airline e dey use, British Airways?
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 21-06-2010 12:32 PM Your girl friend is dat decent type dat doesnt want sex before marriage, but jst 2 be fair 2 u, she allows heavy petting (deep romance). In d process of romancing her, ur sperm mistakenly entered and scored a goal without really penetrating her. Will u accept dat pregnancy? See coding and molding of the word Love-making... why not simply said that both of you had sex or make love, even phyuk.. U just paint it with all those big grammar, Romance and romancing the stone. The answer is YES !! as long as you romance her and your sperm mistakenly entered without penetrating.. you have to mistakenly accept that pregnancy without penetrating her as well. Just the same way you romance her. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Wat does Romance means?....and how can a romance leads to pregnancy??/.....it is not possible, except the guy is trying to force his tin in and in the process he discharge the most important fluid in man's body into it. But if this is the case, it is not a Romance any, it is an attempt...he should be prosecuted if he denies the pregnancy. Reply
na mary she be! Replyna im be say u hot ooooooooooooo lol