mind your mouth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quote from: princedafe on 24-06-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: nnakaduna on 24-06-2010 07:11 PM if this man is a'christain, den there is nothing 2 talk about, cos its part of the religion, hav'nt u hear about pope molesting children. so u see its the religion history. mind your mouth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quote from: nnakaduna on 24-06-2010 08:55 PM Quote from: princedafe on 24-06-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: nnakaduna on 24-06-2010 07:11 PM if this man is a'christain, den there is nothing 2 talk about, cos its part of the religion, hav'nt u hear about pope molesting children. so u see its the religion history. mind your mouth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This topic is unbelievable and a shame. I have pitty for the daughter, the unborn child and the twins. they will not have a normal life again. They should cut the father s penis off. Such thing has never anything to do with christian religion. idiot. Is true, that some catholic priests and other church men were abusing and mistreating children. But what it has to do with the religion? The religion of christians is that jesus christ died for us.
(((((^^))))) Reply((( ))) ///
Dats a bad thing 2 do by a father Reply
He is a shameless man! Reply
Some people are soooooooooo senseless.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
That man is the most stupid person on earth... if not, how can her daughter force herself on him? He should be sent to firing squard instead of kirikiri, if not he will do worse when he is out Reply
the man will still rape the fellow prisoners(male and females) there because i think they go naked too.. Reply
But i never heard them say the man raped the daughter.... that means the both were enjoying the scenerio..... and the girl said the man was the first to dis flower her.... this shows that there were other men or rather boys on board.... this is my observation Reply
Dis is a tragedy.D father should be left in prison 4 life.there is no need to go for court hearing.this is child abuse. Reply
all of u are stupid are u meant 2 blame the little girl Reply
Quote from: dolphinkate on 24-06-2010 09:25 PM Quote from: nnakaduna on 24-06-2010 08:55 PM Quote from: princedafe on 24-06-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: nnakaduna on 24-06-2010 07:11 PM if this man is a'christain, den there is nothing 2 talk about, cos its part of the religion, hav'nt u hear about pope molesting children. so u see its the religion history. mind your mouth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This topic is unbelievable and a shame. I have pitty for the daughter, the unborn child and the twins. they will not have a normal life again. They should cut the father s penis off. Such thing has never anything to do with christian religion. idiot. Is true, that some catholic priests and other church men were abusing and mistreating children. But what it has to do with the religion? The religion of christians is that jesus christ died for us.
Quote from: yemmyrocks on 25-06-2010 10:47 AM Some people are soooooooooo senseless.. or your foolish conscience as well, if those fools dt call demselves pastors hapen 2 b frm a different religion, i believe u will b d first 2 pin point it out. all i know christianity is fool of lies, there noting like jesus is d lord in d old testiment, go and luk 4 olding days bible nt d one dt hypocrite who call thereself pastors hv alter, lies, all pastors are liars, god hypocrites ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
IT COULD NOT BE SICKER. LOCK THAT MOTHER phyukER IN JAIL AND THROW THE KEYS IN THE HIGH SEA Reply
Where on earth is this evil thing happen, hw can a FATHER impregnated her own daughter!! GOSH!! May God deliver us. Reply
the man is a psycho & sud be living with animals not humans Reply
I guess the chameloen never changes its skin, Mr. Ben Philips used to be a driver in our office; and exhibited such traits which resulted in his appointment been terminated. It is so unfortunate that he had to use his own flesh and blood to cool down his very terrible addiction to sex. Will advise that he should be CASTRATED. Reply
No be small tin ooooooooo !!!!! wwetin she go tell the baby ? somtin like na me be ur mama and my papa be ur papa. hhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmm ! A B O M I N A T I O N !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
obstacle come i go jump and pass Reply