JUSTICE Reply
received their soul GOd Reply
Quote from: 1ola on 26-06-2010 01:18 PM Quote from: Bismack on 26-06-2010 09:54 AM Why do they always pick on nigerians? phyuk u mauritania or maltina or whateva Nobody pick on Nigerians, if Nigerian commit crime the should be punished, it is not Nigeria where the innocent are being punished and the Criminals are free to reoffend, because of man know man. Those committed are not Nigerians alone, Mauritius are also committed man i like your quote, nobody is above law in any country that has law.
May God have mercy on their souls, Amen! ReplyMay God have mercy on their souls, Amen! May God have mercy on their souls, Amen! May God have mercy on their souls, Amen! May God have mercy on their souls, Amen! May God have mercy on their souls, Amen! May God have mercy on their souls, Amen!
they all deserve what they got.. Reply
Quote from: Bismack on 26-06-2010 09:54 AM Why do they always pick on nigerians? phyuk u mauritania or maltina or whateva hey did u read what is written there they killd somebody will u be happy if ur familly is killd by person with out any reason no u dont such people need more than that ok my brother was kill by am robber in his house ok dont say that again i am nigeria staying in germany sinse 1993 i have never taken anything from any body talkless of kiling
nice job.....well done to the nigerians that wanted to dent the image of the country Reply
Quote from: waco on 26-06-2010 08:13 AM thats good. an eye for an eye. endrosed a nose for nose too and teeth for teeth as stated in the holy book
Quote from: wacosin on 29-06-2010 02:54 PM they all deserve what they got.. ok ooo
@apprehended,rest in pieces as d hangman takes u in a blackmaria truck to d gallows where u will b beheaded shamefully...u're going 2 hell straight. Reply
you never can tell Reply
he how come to equity must come with clean hands, what u so shall be reap. it is ok for the weaked Reply
Fear of God is the ultimate. The wicked must not go unpunished. Reply
chai Reply
in one way an other, we are all murders, repent is very improtiance, God will forgive and help us in all. Reply
damn Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
I STILL DONT UNDERSTAND, WHAT ARE NIGERIANS DOING IN SUCH A POOR NATION? Mauritania.... THIS IS A PLACE WE ARE 100 TIMES BETTER THAN AND STILL SOME NIGERIAS RUSH OUT ALL IN THE NAME OF AM ABROAD MAKING MONEY . ReplyANY WAY, MY BELIEVE IS THAT NO MATTER WHERE WE ARE OR WHAT EVER THE SITUATION MAY BE, ONE MUST BE UP RIGHT AND CLEAN OR PAY FOR IT .
Quote from: osas1 on 30-06-2010 02:46 PM in one way an other, we are all murders, repent is very improtiance, God will forgive and help us in all. i am not a murder i have never killed and i will never think of such thing
Quote from: Bismack on 26-06-2010 09:54 AM Why do they always pick on nigerians? phyuk u mauritania or maltina or whateva they not picking on nigerians only,n i dont think what they did was a good thg ok