I love the black stars of Africa na my team Reply
Ghana is going to surprise the world for this world cup. These are prayer who came to the world cup to win the cup not show faces. prayer who go for what they want, not Nigeria super Eagle. they called themselves super Eagle but they came to the world cup to foolish themselves. so Ghana keep the spirit high and bring the cup home. God bless you all in the name of Jesus Christ Amen. Reply
ghana cary go naija dey una back, nothing do una up up ghanaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply
Ghana U too much, 4 representing AFRICA Reply
UP GHANA i dey una back, 4representing AFRICA U 2 much. Reply
i pray Ghana will reach the semi finals Reply
hum am a nigerian but to tell the truth our super eagles are very lazy, and imagine enploying a Replycoach who could not qualify his country for world cup to take super eagles to South. i wish Ghana the best and i believe indeed they are moving to the top. GHANA CARRY GO
God bless the Lone Star Country... Reply
Yes Ghana for life therefore no Ghana no football ReplyMay God bless you guys ok
yep tooo cooo ReplyAt least the word AFRICA is still ringing in the lips of commentators for this world cup Naija phyuk up!
Quote from: dolphinkate on 27-06-2010 08:27 AM congrats! I wish Ghana for the final game against germany let them become the 1st african world cup winners i'm feeling Ghana too.. but do u really think an African country will win?
![]() it's nice to know we have your support instead of silly 'rivalry'
YES OOOOOOOOO I SO MUCH BEHIND MY NEW YOUNG GUYS,THE GOD ALMIGHTY ARE WITH U SO DO NOT LOST FAITH. CONTINUE UR BEST THE CUP IS URS U R WINNER OVER THE WORLD CUP,CARRY GO FULL SURPPORT Reply
UP GHANA am proud of dem. Reply
Ghana, go and make african's proud Reply
Cant wait for their next match, the only real AFRICA UNITED Reply
up ghanaian, for at least making Africans proud, u are going to be victorious in your next round, unlike our chicken less team. Reply
I trust my boy prince victorious guy Reply
I trust boy prince he is victorious guy Reply