keep praying Reply
thanks Reply
there are many fishes in the ocean........abandon him also but is no easy.... ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
so wat next then Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 9-07-2010 12:41 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-07-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: temi07 on 8-07-2010 12:39 PM @ FlyMamacita, i get u, the only time i have issues accepting 4giveness and acceptance is when it come to cheating, other than that, its all gud. hmmm yeah i hear u... and u can b right, just tht i wud feel humiliated tht he leaves me for nothinand after he had his fun he come back beggin... its almost like givin him a free pass for 'cheatin' I keep saying this, y'all ladies wont listen For the guys its not cheating, its adventure and when ur man returns from a particular adventure U must accept him, its his right as a Man? ![]() ![]() but when a woman sleeps wth another man, she's harlotting comprehende? ![]() Excuse me? Who gave them that so call right? That's total bulls**t,just a lame excuse for cheating! No real woman would buy that!If he cheats, he's good as dead!Period. And if when a woman is cheating,she's called a harlot,then when a man cheats ,what is he called?Manhore,himbo ...? Pleassssssssssssssse! Live and let live!
Reply | |||||
na waoh ! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-07-2010 07:19 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 9-07-2010 12:41 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-07-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: temi07 on 8-07-2010 12:39 PM @ FlyMamacita, i get u, the only time i have issues accepting 4giveness and acceptance is when it come to cheating, other than that, its all gud. hmmm yeah i hear u... and u can b right, just tht i wud feel humiliated tht he leaves me for nothinand after he had his fun he come back beggin... its almost like givin him a free pass for 'cheatin' I keep saying this, y'all ladies wont listen For the guys its not cheating, its adventure and when ur man returns from a particular adventure U must accept him, its his right as a Man? ![]() ![]() but when a woman sleeps wth another man, she's harlotting comprehende? ![]() Excuse me? Who gave them that so call right? That's total bulls**t,just a lame excuse for cheating! No real woman would buy that!If he cheats, he's good as dead!Period. And if when a woman is cheating,she's called a harlot,then when a man cheats ,what is he called?Manhore,himbo ...? Pleassssssssssssssse!
Quote from: eagleseyez on 9-07-2010 12:41 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-07-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: temi07 on 8-07-2010 12:39 PM @ FlyMamacita, i get u, the only time i have issues accepting 4giveness and acceptance is when it come to cheating, other than that, its all gud. hmmm yeah i hear u... and u can b right, just tht i wud feel humiliated tht he leaves me for nothinand after he had his fun he come back beggin... its almost like givin him a free pass for 'cheatin' I keep saying this, y'all ladies wont listen For the guys its not cheating, its adventure and when ur man returns from a particular adventure U must accept him, its his right as a Man but when a woman sleeps wth another man, she's harlotting comprehende? ![]() Nop is not harloting, like the guy went to chek if his can park anywhere, she is also checking if her parking space can be bigger or the drive is enough... that's also an adventure..........................if she is a hoer, he is a gigolo, if he is adventurous she is investing.................. no two way arround it..... don't justify wrong as good,............
Quote from: sillyboi on 9-07-2010 06:37 PM y Keep A dumb ass Nigger who has dumbed yr ass.....He doesnt deserve u n U shldnt b silly enuf 2 do anytin stupid....men only use women bcos dey giv dem d chance 2........... ![]() it take a realman to admit this above fact u just admitted.............................. word up
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 9-07-2010 08:06 PM NO NEED TO STRUGGLE KEEPING HIM cos that will be another stress is like yall wake up at the emotion chamber, u got in contact with ur emotions...... thanks for letting the gurlz knw that
Quote from: Skipo4u on 13-07-2010 09:11 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 13-07-2010 07:19 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 9-07-2010 12:41 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-07-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: temi07 on 8-07-2010 12:39 PM @ FlyMamacita, i get u, the only time i have issues accepting 4giveness and acceptance is when it come to cheating, other than that, its all gud. hmmm yeah i hear u... and u can b right, just tht i wud feel humiliated tht he leaves me for nothinand after he had his fun he come back beggin... its almost like givin him a free pass for 'cheatin' I keep saying this, y'all ladies wont listen For the guys its not cheating, its adventure and when ur man returns from a particular adventure U must accept him, its his right as a Man? ![]() ![]() but when a woman sleeps wth another man, she's harlotting comprehende? ![]() Excuse me? Who gave them that so call right? That's total bulls**t,just a lame excuse for cheating! No real woman would buy that!If he cheats, he's good as dead!Period. And if when a woman is cheating,she's called a harlot,then when a man cheats ,what is he called?Manhore,himbo ...? Pleassssssssssssssse! Burning everything I touch! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-07-2010 07:19 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 9-07-2010 12:41 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-07-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: temi07 on 8-07-2010 12:39 PM @ FlyMamacita, i get u, the only time i have issues accepting 4giveness and acceptance is when it come to cheating, other than that, its all gud. hmmm yeah i hear u... and u can b right, just tht i wud feel humiliated tht he leaves me for nothinand after he had his fun he come back beggin... its almost like givin him a free pass for 'cheatin' I keep saying this, y'all ladies wont listen For the guys its not cheating, its adventure and when ur man returns from a particular adventure U must accept him, its his right as a Man? ![]() ![]() but when a woman sleeps wth another man, she's harlotting comprehende? ![]() Excuse me? Who gave them that so call right? That's total bulls**t,just a lame excuse for cheating! No real woman would buy that!If he cheats, he's good as dead!Period. And if when a woman is cheating,she's called a harlot,then when a man cheats ,what is he called?Manhore,himbo ...? Pleassssssssssssssse! thanks for keepin it reall in here
Quote from: misshelly on 13-07-2010 09:28 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 13-07-2010 07:19 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 9-07-2010 12:41 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-07-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: temi07 on 8-07-2010 12:39 PM @ FlyMamacita, i get u, the only time i have issues accepting 4giveness and acceptance is when it come to cheating, other than that, its all gud. hmmm yeah i hear u... and u can b right, just tht i wud feel humiliated tht he leaves me for nothinand after he had his fun he come back beggin... its almost like givin him a free pass for 'cheatin' I keep saying this, y'all ladies wont listen For the guys its not cheating, its adventure and when ur man returns from a particular adventure U must accept him, its his right as a Man? ![]() ![]() but when a woman sleeps wth another man, she's harlotting comprehende? ![]() Excuse me? Who gave them that so call right? That's total bulls**t,just a lame excuse for cheating! No real woman would buy that!If he cheats, he's good as dead!Period. And if when a woman is cheating,she's called a harlot,then when a man cheats ,what is he called?Manhore,himbo ...? Pleassssssssssssssse! thanks for keepin it reall in here You're welcome! ![]() Live and let live!
just reading posts Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
passing.... bittersweet is in action again Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-07-2010 12:06 PM passing.... bittersweet is in action again ![]() Live and let live!
Women revelution abi. Reply
reading Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)