You Do Not Deserve To Receive Anthony Joshua Belt - Seun Kuti Attacks Buhari

Date: 14-12-2019 10:09 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-12-2019 10:09 AM (4 years ago)

Afro Beat singer Seun Kuti has stated that President Muhammadu Buhari doesn’t deserve to receive Anthony Joshua’s belts.
Questioning the reason why the boxing champion wants to present his belts to the President, Kuti asked what Buhari has done to deserve the honor.

He also went on to accuse the government of loving show off but not ready to invest in Nigerian youths. Reacting to the presentation of the belts.
He wrote:

”WHAT FOR? WETIN OGA GENERAL BUHARI CONTRIBUTE TO HIS VICTORY? WETIN DIS GOVT DEY DO TO PROMOTE OUR SPORT? ALL UNA LIKE NA SHOW, NOT INVESTMENT IN OUR YOUTHS, SO ME I NO SABI WHY JOSHUA SEF WAN PRESENT UNA HIS BELT”.

Posted: at 14-12-2019 10:09 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- RRSD71 at 14-12-2019 10:58 AM (4 years ago)
Good talk Seun, joshua should think twice, our government does not deserve the honour u are about to present them. By so doing, u are giving them the impression that that are doing well.. Whereas they are the enemy of our country's progress
Posted: at 14-12-2019 10:58 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Osahenogae1 at 14-12-2019 01:29 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: RRSD71 on 14-12-2019 01:29 PM
Good talk Seun, joshua should think twice, our government does not deserve the honour u are about to present them. By so doing, u are giving them the impression that that are doing well.. Whereas they are the enemy of our country's progress
True talk my brother!
Posted: at 14-12-2019 01:29 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 14-12-2019 02:39 PM (4 years ago)
Seun nough respect! the son of a great man Fela Kuti
Posted: at 14-12-2019 02:39 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 14-12-2019 05:07 PM (4 years ago)
ASK THAT UR COWARDICE BROTHER JOSHUA, HE IS LOOKING FOR ONE STUPID FAVOR FROM THE STUPID PRESIDENT
Posted: at 14-12-2019 05:07 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 15-12-2019 07:00 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 15-12-2019 07:00 AM
ASK THAT UR COWARDICE BROTHER JOSHUA, HE IS LOOKING FOR ONE STUPID FAVOR FROM THE STUPID PRESIDENT
Corruption soak enter all Nigerians body!!! even Joshua!
Posted: at 15-12-2019 07:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 16-12-2019 02:45 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 14-12-2019 05:07 PM

SENSE IS VERY FAR FROM YOU.... ENVY KILL YOU THERE, IDIOT.....!
Posted: at 16-12-2019 02:45 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac