Tonto Dikeh's Rich Ex-Boyfriend, Malivelihood Announces Wedding To Daughter Of Senator Adeyemi

Date: 06-01-2020 4:03 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 6-01-2020 04:03 PM (4 years ago)

Popular Jeweler, Michael Awujoola a.k.a Malivelihood announced his wedding with his girlfriend, Deola Smart. Deola is the daughter of Smart Adeyemi, a former senator who represented Kogi West District.
Nigeria's luxury designer, Malivelihood took to his instgram made the announcement with the above photo and says 2020 it's MADS2020.

Photo below...

Posted: at 6-01-2020 04:03 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- mountain007 at 6-01-2020 06:00 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Angela46677 on  6-01-2020 04:38 PM
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE, WISHING YOU ALL A PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR WITH GOD GRACE AND OPEN DOORS. DO YOU KNOW YOU CAN MAKE SOME MONEY WORKING FROM HOME THIS NEW YEAR?? I MAKE OVER 20K EVERY WEEK DIRECTLY TO MY ACCOUNT. CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP 09038830787 FOR MORE INFO..
  Too much of fake advertisements proved you are a fraudster
Posted: at 6-01-2020 06:00 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 6-01-2020 06:38 PM (4 years ago)
Na wa oo Tonto don miss this one so

Posted: at 6-01-2020 06:38 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero