Video: Excited Omoyele Sowore Spotted Dancing To ‘Soapy’ By Naira Marley

Date: 06-01-2020 4:24 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 6-01-2020 04:24 PM (4 years ago)

The former presidential candidate under the umbrella of AAC shows his ‘soapy’ skills as he vibes to the song.

Sowore has been unusually quite in recent times as he spends much of his time with his fellow activists.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IqTAjjeT_fg&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IqTAjjeT_fg&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 6-01-2020 04:24 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- musleh247 at 6-01-2020 05:25 PM (4 years ago)
Na dis one wan be president of Nigeria?, him neva ready
Posted: at 6-01-2020 05:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mountain007 at 6-01-2020 05:55 PM (4 years ago)
Happiness is free and enjoy your freedom.
He can dance to any music he likes.  Haters, hug life wires!
Posted: at 6-01-2020 05:55 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 6-01-2020 06:34 PM (4 years ago)
chai this man don miss gan all the while he was in jail

Posted: at 6-01-2020 06:34 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 6-01-2020 06:56 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerians is so backwards and that is why ur rulers will keep ruling u guys as slaves, what is wrong with him dancing soapy or goapy what matters is his happiness many of your foolish leaders dance and do worst than this, I still so much believe in this man though Nigeria youth are still sleeping and still afraid of a better future and they are satisfied with the N500 or N1000 during election
Posted: at 6-01-2020 06:56 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 6-01-2020 07:11 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on  6-01-2020 05:25 PM
Na dis one wan be president of Nigeria?, him neva ready
just hear your self speak, this are the kind of mindset that is pulling that country backwards, if he where to be one of those living but dead ancestors like Buhari you say he is qualified.. lazy youth that do not believe in their generation..
Posted: at 6-01-2020 07:11 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijaboyz247 at 7-01-2020 06:14 PM (4 years ago)
Shame?Huh? Dance is one of the easiest exercise that is very good to your body. it does not matter what kind of music.
Posted: at 7-01-2020 06:14 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie