the tribal mark on their face makes them look like an Angel
sometimes they look horrible when they juss wake up but after taken their bath they looks like God pasted the mark from Above
i juss wish most our girls here hav it....
the tribal mark on their face makes them look like an Angel sometimes they look horrible when they juss wake up but after taken their bath they looks like God pasted the mark from Above i juss wish most our girls here hav it....
Good for yu ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 18-07-2010 05:31 PM Good for us
hssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-07-2010 05:44 PM hssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss msssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Luvvy i don dey fear u now ooo Replythis ur new found love 4 tribal mark babes, i no come understand again ooo..lol
tribal marks no mean honeypot marks. i love them too Reply
hmmmmmmmmm luvvy don dey mad again ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Thank God for you! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
please sophieeeeeeeeeeee i need a tribal mark on ur face Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 19-07-2010 03:15 PM please sophieeeeeeeeeeee i need a tribal mark on ur face com take me to ya grand mama make she put am for me.. walahi i no like am. PUAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-07-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: luvvy on 19-07-2010 03:15 PM please sophieeeeeeeeeeee i need a tribal mark on ur face com take me to ya grand mama make she put am for me.. walahi i no like am. PUAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH try it.... i promise u u will like it, it will make u look sexier
I NO NID TO LOOK SEXIER. I HAPY FOR ME LIKE DIS ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
poster...... e be like say u are from ibadan, u fight with a lion ? Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-07-2010 05:06 PM I NO NID TO LOOK SEXIER. I HAPY FOR ME LIKE DIS only dat i will like u more than this
HMMMMMMMMMMM ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
wats the hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm for ? Reply
Quote from: tolexo on 19-07-2010 05:20 PM wats the hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm for ? WERRIN NAAAAAAA U BE POLICE? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
tribal mark? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: luvvy on 18-07-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: Kennee on 18-07-2010 05:31 PM Good for us ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE