gbam ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lolzzzzz ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: onchedu on 20-07-2010 10:28 AM and he will make sure U never leave the house again. He can even deny that it was him U saw but if he beats U up on credible info that U were spotted with an old man in a hotel, everyone willl support him. Shey U know? i will nt expose him to mumsie but i must intimidate him enof to make him stop seeing d gurl
Quote from: justloveme on 20-07-2010 10:51 AM like father like daughter i knw say u dey high for now.... wen dat girl suck ya prick or gv u (blow job) finish ya head go come back to normal. wen en com bk to normal come back to this post. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i don hammer be dat Reply
Hama wetin ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
abi? kokokool? if en no arrange u u go talk ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i go sing like canary if e nor drop bar steady Reply
Quote from: kokokool on 20-07-2010 11:07 AM i don hammer be dat u go chop am abi? CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
them dey chop am ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
dem don chop finish ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hahahaa Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
na dis 9t en go chop am ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lolz ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
ok Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
like father like pikin be that na! Replyi will ask him to buy me beer thats all! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i go tell am make we xchange babe Reply