WHY?

Date: 22-07-2010 9:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: oluwaseyifaithaina
- at 22-07-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
why is it dat some boys can not tell u that i love u, i mean cant express their fellings .But whenever they see u with another boy they will be angry and behaving some how to u.

Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 22-07-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
only those who are not matured enough or have no guts to talk to a lady does that

Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-07-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
dem a fear

Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 22-07-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Cowards!

Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-07-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
no liver

Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- knightangel at 22-07-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithaina on 22-07-2010 09:04 AM
why is it dat some boys can not tell u that i love u, i mean cant express their fellings .But whenever they see u with another boy they will be angry and behaving some how to u.
[/color]

IT MIGHT BE DUE TO THE UPSETS AND TURN DOWN HE HAS EXPERIENCED FROM LADIES. MOST LADIES BEFORE YOU WALK UP TO THEM, THEY'VE ALREADY GIVEN YOU A HOSTILE LOOK AND A COLD SHOULDER.

SUCH ATTITUDE EASILY TURN GUYS OFF. AND MOSTLY IF THE GUY IS THE SHY TYPE. HE TENDS TO LOOSE COURAGE AND HIDE IS HIS SHELLS HOPING THAT SOMEDAY HE MIGHT JUST MEET SOMEONE WHO IS FRIENDLY ENOUGH TO ACCEPT HIM FOR WHO HE IS.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- knightangel at 22-07-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: knightangel on 22-07-2010 09:20 AM
[/color]

IT MIGHT BE DUE TO THE UPSETS AND TURN DOWN HE HAS EXPERIENCED FROM LADIES. MOST LADIES BEFORE YOU WALK UP TO THEM, THEY'VE ALREADY GIVEN YOU A HOSTILE LOOK AND A COLD SHOULDER.

SUCH ATTITUDE EASILY TURN GUYS OFF. AND MOSTLY IF THE GUY IS THE SHY TYPE. HE TENDS TO LOOSE COURAGE AND HIDE IS HIS SHELLS HOPING THAT SOMEDAY HE MIGHT JUST MEET SOMEONE WHO IS FRIENDLY ENOUGH TO ACCEPT HIM FOR WHO HE IS.

THE GUY THEN FINDS IT DIFFICULT TO EXPRESS HIS FEELINGS TO LADIES EVEN IF THE FEELING IS THAT STRONG HE MIGHT JUST SHOW IT THROUGH HIS KIND ATTITUDE AND GESTURES BUT HE WON'T SAY IT IN WORDS TO THE LADY. UNTIL THE TIME HE FEELS RIGHT...
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 22-07-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
PASSING

Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 22-07-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Dat nigga is a wimp then!

Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-07-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
oh my gad! dont be such a prick

Posted: at 22-07-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 22-07-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Why u being a honeypot!

Posted: at 22-07-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-07-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)

Most guys are gutless when it comes to ladies matters cos they are
too SHY to express how they feel and at thesame they are afraid for what
people will say?They are also afraid that the lady will not accept their proposal
and many more like that.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 22-07-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-07-2010 10:08 AM

Most guys are gutless when it comes to ladies matters cos they are
too SHY to express how they feel and at thesame they are afraid for what
people will say?They are also afraid that the lady will not accept their proposal
and many more like that.

My friend, this life is soooooooo short!
We shouldn't waste our time like that!
Let those u love to know it,because tomorrow may be to late!

Posted: at 22-07-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 22-07-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 22-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)

Na Mugu dey worry dem

Posted: at 22-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 23-07-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
hizzz

Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 23-07-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
Heheheeeeeeee maybe the other guy opened their eyes to see your worth

Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 23-07-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago)
no be small thing ooooooo

Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 24-07-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2010 07:58 PM

Na Mugu dey worry dem
Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 24-07-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Maybe they arent sure yet!

Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero