[/quote
Correct

Quote from: onyiis on Yesterday at 06:22:34 PM
why i go need expansion when my God take time create me on a sunday ?
Yes ooooo
Thanks guys , you make my days on NP

Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2010 06:39 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-07-2010 06:22 PM why i go need expansion when my God take time create me on a sunday ? [/quote Correct ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: onyiis on Yesterday at 06:22:34 PM why i go need expansion when my God take time create me on a sunday ? Yes ooooo Thanks guys , you make my days on NP ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: wallas on 22-07-2010 05:55 PM Quote from: Inemx on 22-07-2010 05:50 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-07-2010 05:38 PM i don come so wetin dey happen ? PEPEYE, HOW FAR,YOU BEEN GO NA? PEOPLE DON YAB YOU SOTEYYYYYYYYYYYYY, DEM SAY YOU GO DO XPANSION. ABI YOU THING DE PAIN YOU WEN YOU ULLAGE? WELCOME SHA, THAT IS JUST THAT. u don see my booby b4? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-07-2010 11:09 PM Sophy e be like say u don born again.........lol well sha, ur post make sense, wish say u be my....... ![]() ![]() why u dey wish....? pls come take me out to mama put joor Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
WE ARE IN DIFFERENT CITIES AND ENVIRONMENT.......THERE ARE PLACES YOU CAN'T FIND MAMA-PUT...I THINK THE IDEAL OF EATING IN A HYGIENIC ENVIRONMENT MOST BE CONSIDERED. Reply
Quote from: sexy_error on 23-07-2010 08:38 AM WE ARE IN DIFFERENT CITIES AND ENVIRONMENT.......THERE ARE PLACES YOU CAN'T FIND MAMA-PUT...I THINK THE IDEAL OF EATING IN A HYGIENIC ENVIRONMENT MOST BE CONSIDERED. mama put dey everywhere... even for obodo oyibo... mama put dey dia too.. talking abt hygiene.. is ya houx not hygienic to eat? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
IF YOU ARE BENDING ON EATING AT HOME ...YEAP!! THAT'S CUTE...BUT WAYS CREATE PLACE FOR RECREATION...OUTSIDE YOUR TERRITORY... Reply
passing ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Awoof always dey run belle. so if u claim effizy finish 4restruant wen u go house u go pay back. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-07-2010 09:04 AM passing WHERE ARE YOU PASSING TO...??
to mama put ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
good babe, abeg wait 4 me Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-07-2010 09:39 AM to mama put good babe, abeg wait 4 me
just finished eating my home made nkwobi with hands !!! Chaiii life is good !!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
food na food whether na 4 toilet or not money dnt comot.nobi babe u want? Reply
tiolet kwa ? that one don become shit !!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2010 08:52 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 22-07-2010 08:41 PM >>>>>>>>>>>flying by ![]() ![]() i got a perfect sight... the helicopter should be watching out for me instead ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-07-2010 09:39 AM to mama put Watch.....not to eat flies and cockroach.
.................;or even drink water used to wash honeypot Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 23-07-2010 10:20 AM .................;or even drink water used to wash honeypot d smelly type u mean?
ALSO WATCH D ROUND ABOUT.. SO THAT U NO GO CHOP WORM ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says