We are going to IBIZA for the summer , do u care to come along ?

then u will leave them monkey behind
Behind where ....................... at home or at ibiza ?

Quote from: solid_solid on 29-07-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 12:28 PM Quote from: sexy_error on 29-07-2010 11:51 AM WHEN ARE THEY GOING FOR VANCATION....I THINK THEY'VE OVER STAYED THEIR HOLLIDAY We are going to IBIZA for the summer , do u care to come along ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() then u will leave them monkey behind Behind where ....................... at home or at ibiza ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: qunodinga on 30-07-2010 09:06 AM Quote from: virus232 on 29-07-2010 10:13 PM my 1st day, my 1st post...duno nobodi i wanna meet SO DONT WANNA MEET THE POSTER ![]() yea sure why not?...hey guys, would love to meet QUNODINGA...she sure looks and sounds cool to me A BAD GIRL CAN BECOME A GOOD GIRL BUT WHEN A GOOD GIRL GOES BAD SHES GONE FOREVER
Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2010 10:05 AM Quote from: solid_solid on 29-07-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 12:28 PM Quote from: sexy_error on 29-07-2010 11:51 AM WHEN ARE THEY GOING FOR VANCATION....I THINK THEY'VE OVER STAYED THEIR HOLLIDAY We are going to IBIZA for the summer , do u care to come along ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() then u will leave them monkey behind Behind where ....................... at home or at ibiza ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LEAVE AT HOME .... I DON DEY SUSPECT THEM
Quote from: solid_solid on 30-07-2010 10:35 AM Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2010 10:05 AM Quote from: solid_solid on 29-07-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 12:28 PM Quote from: sexy_error on 29-07-2010 11:51 AM WHEN ARE THEY GOING FOR VANCATION....I THINK THEY'VE OVER STAYED THEIR HOLLIDAY We are going to IBIZA for the summer , do u care to come along ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() then u will leave them monkey behind Behind where ....................... at home or at ibiza ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LEAVE AT HOME .... I DON DEY SUSPECT THEM Why do u want me to leave them at home ? .............. I am beggining to suspect you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: qunodinga on 26-07-2010 12:06 PM Ify.since last week you traveled to check names of peeps you wouldn't love to meet..you no still succeed??? my sister i cant find his name oooooo lol
hehehheeeeeeeee !!! dey don kidnappe am Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
lolz...............................they have kidnapped the person abi? Reply![]()
passing Replyify lovly girl is her.
Watch Okada and Keke Napep ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Hey Virus dat yur Signature na true sha Reply![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 30-07-2010 02:46 PM Watch Okada and Keke Napep ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 30-07-2010 03:11 PM Hey Virus dat yur Signature na true sha ![]() hahahahaha thanks mr kennee. yea its very true A BAD GIRL CAN BECOME A GOOD GIRL BUT WHEN A GOOD GIRL GOES BAD SHES GONE FOREVER
Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2010 10:37 AM Quote from: solid_solid on 30-07-2010 10:35 AM Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2010 10:05 AM Quote from: solid_solid on 29-07-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 12:28 PM Quote from: sexy_error on 29-07-2010 11:51 AM WHEN ARE THEY GOING FOR VANCATION....I THINK THEY'VE OVER STAYED THEIR HOLLIDAY We are going to IBIZA for the summer , do u care to come along ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() then u will leave them monkey behind Behind where ....................... at home or at ibiza ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LEAVE AT HOME .... I DON DEY SUSPECT THEM Why do u want me to leave them at home ? .............. I am beggining to suspect you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() haha ............. them go disturb na ..... u go leave them at home na
they are my original body guards so they go with me wherever i go Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
mhhhh ...... that means u go carry their cage come na ..... Reply
who tell you say dey get cage ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
NA MONKEY THEM BE NA ..... Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2010 06:00 PM who tell you say dey get cage ? do u kno say na today i take time view dis ur pic for the first time...na bobby d monkey grab like dat?...omo men ! see moral!!!...lol VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Ok Reply
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted