Ifycyril at 26-07-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago) (f) Who will you NOT LIKE to meet face to face among NAIJAPALS MEMBERS???
he is number one trouble maker here, i just notice it as i newly entered here xter?
lol my sister, let me check his name Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
qunodinga at 26-07-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) (f) Ify.since last week you traveled to check names of peeps you wouldn't love to meet..you no still succeed??? Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mhhhhhhh ..... have not meet any yet Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
enc4life at 26-07-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) mhhhh ..... this names look suspicious
yes ooooooh,especially d last ............................1Na terminator...........  9ja terminator Posted: at 26-07-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
so many f**kin bitches here
Who are the bitches? aint u seeing them?... or u no get eyes? Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Bazemaster at 27-07-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) Who will you NOT LIKE to meet face to face among NAIJAPALS MEMBERS???
i no send any soul......
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I see!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 27-07-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 27-07-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) heheheeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 27-07-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
qunodinga at 27-07-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) Who will you NOT LIKE to meet face to face among NAIJAPALS MEMBERS???
i no send any soul...... I send you....but dont want to meet your soul Posted: at 27-07-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mat-James at 27-07-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 27-07-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ndjoe at 27-07-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) i dont want to meet any married women or men but as for all the youth in here i want to meet them all, as the married ones they should go meet with their fellow papas and mamas me and dem no dey de same level jarry Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pkingx at 28-07-2010 05:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) Will definitely love to meet with Ajanni...hes got guts...i like him
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
MHHHHHHH ...... IF U COME BACK THANK UR GOD YEWAH Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 28-07-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) (f) heheheeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Inemx at 28-07-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) Who will you NOT LIKE to meet face to face among NAIJAPALS MEMBERS???
he is number one trouble maker here, i just notice it as i newly entered here  why una dey fear.......mention name..... I WILL NOT LIKE TO MEET ANY OTHER PAL BUT QUNODINGA MY SISSSSSTAHi Bros.......how was your nyt....? IT WAS FINE, BUT ONE THING MISSED OUT...YOU Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sexy_error at 28-07-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) I HAVE RESPECT AND GREAT LOVE FOR TWO PERSONALITIES HERE.....PKINGS & QUNODINGA (POSTER) THE REST OF YOU...I DONT...WAN..T TO TALK. Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 28-07-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) huh  ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tht is very sweet Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 28-07-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) Heheeeeeeeee tnx
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 28-07-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i mean sexy error...cuz she dont wan talk to us Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |