Power of a woman (Page 2)

Date: 22-07-2010 3:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- bittersweet at 22-07-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 22-07-2010 04:54 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-07-2010 04:44 PM
Quote from: wallas on 22-07-2010 04:40 PM
my hands UP!

Keep mocking!
But I hope that God will give u a wife who will make u see and feel it big time!
And trust me,u'll be proud!
power of a woman?
i choose scent of a woman rather

Afraiding?

Posted: at 22-07-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 22-07-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-07-2010 04:56 PM
my hands UP!

Keep mocking!
But I hope that God will give u a wife who will make u see and feel it big time!
power of a woman?

Afraiding?
if i cant control anything...
atleast my life!!
Posted: at 22-07-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 22-07-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
my hands UP!

Keep mocking!
power of a woman?

Afraiding?
atleast my life!!
Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 22-07-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 22-07-2010 04:58 PM
my hands UP!

Keep mocking!
power of a woman?

Afraiding?
atleast my life!!

Right guessing: Afraiding!

Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 22-07-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 22-07-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Well, from experience
I would say women are more spiritually stronger
why men are physically stronger but that does not indicate
superiority of any kind, rather it tells how minute things can
be larger; a man's weakness is a womans strenght

If i have to elaborate more on this, it will take a whole page
but if i must say, the fact that we appear superior over them
does not them the weakest of mankind.
.... My father would say: respect thee thru which thou is made

Carrying human inside human is enuf proof of strenght
Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 22-07-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-07-2010 05:00 PM
my hands UP!

Keep mocking!
power of a woman?

Afraiding?
atleast my life!!

of who?
woman?
c'mon!! her worse sleeping the other side of the bed
thats all........
Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 22-07-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 22-07-2010 05:13 PM
my hands UP!

Keep mocking!
power of a woman?

Afraiding?
atleast my life!!

of who?
woman?
thats all........

Future will tell!

Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 22-07-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-07-2010 05:15 PM
Quote from: wallas on 22-07-2010 05:13 PM
my hands UP!

Keep mocking!
power of a woman?

Afraiding?
atleast my life!!

of who?
woman?
thats all........

Future will tell!
future will tell
i'll decide
Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 22-07-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
Having been made weaker physically, the woman has to rely on her inner strength most of the time.... and like Chief Eagle said, the woman is stronger spiritually (although we have men who are so strong spiritually too), when things start going wrong she turns to her creator....but becos the man is physically strong, he wants to get it done all by himself.........emotionally, women are stronger too........I concluded thus because I have noticed in many cases where a widower dies few years after his wife, unless he remarries quickly.......but the widow hangs on to life....it takes the inner strength to do all of that.......(My thoughts though)

Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 22-07-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
@Wallas better leave them up they till i ask u to bring them down u hear.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 22-07-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Their mind and spiritual strength can make the man be at peace or at war.with his neighbours.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 22-07-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-07-2010 04:11 PM
the power of a woman is in her inner strength and character.
the ways she carries herself....and unafraid to express herself.
the ways she responed to others and e.t.c.

true....and her endowment

Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 22-07-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
The power of a woman covers all round ;physically,mentally,emotionally ..................... just mention it . you know there is this saying that " a woman is like a teabag , u'll never know her strenght until you add a hot water "

Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 22-07-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-07-2010 06:00 PM

Her precious endowment abi?
Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 22-07-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
all her endowments are precious !!!

Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 22-07-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 22-07-2010 06:06 PM

sure thing

@onyis true true Wink

Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 22-07-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
thanks

Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 22-07-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-07-2010 06:16 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 22-07-2010 06:06 PM

sure thing

@onyis true true Wink
so she can use it any time on me and other men to make peace in the world.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 22-07-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
she does not use it on poeple but she applies it when neccessary

Posted: at 22-07-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11