Another Scandal Rocks Ambrose Alli University (Page 14)

Date: 22-07-2010 8:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ben orhbarday
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- adoloya at 29-07-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
wat a shame to both !!!
Posted: at 29-07-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 30-07-2010 03:37 AM (13 years ago)
very big shame to the so called lecturer, i pity the girl too what a big disgrace 

that's not the best way to deal with this type men's
Posted: at 30-07-2010 03:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bismack at 30-07-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago)
Benin pple like promiscuity
Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- akunneobosi at 30-07-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
since the girl did it with him at the first time, and he didnt pass her Exams and  he came again to test it again due to hse gave her very nice and the girl set him up, who know the truth among the 2 or are you sure is not the girl that have been seducing the man? i must belive and no one is above temptations .as for me this might be set up ,just look at the hungry guys out there looking for money.i belive this is set up? after issuing those student cheque to cover the story still thy exposed him to the public,whom ever  that have not sinned before let him or her  be first to cast stone...that what this bulshit signify.thy girl dont even look like a student rather and dont even have shame on her,disgracing a man enough to be her father in the puplic ,even if she wants to report this issue to the head or autholiries she could kept the video clip as an evidence secretly hand it over to the heads than exposing this man to the public like this.and she wouldnt have collected any money.hmmmmm.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adebamibo at 30-07-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Donuche: thank you said it all. this lady should not be blame it is God intervention to revenge on this man he has done worst to many ladies  who have cursed him, it is the curse now on him to rubbish his carrier and useless him am sure his wife and children will not be happy with him too, did you know that some lecturers did not respect married woman? once you are his student you will have to dance to his beat and if you refused him your project is in problem. so my advice to the man Prof is to go to God in fasting and prayer  confess and beg God for forgiveness to restore his lost glory , if the story is real and true. i pray God will hear his prayer and he will not die now.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nolu at 30-07-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
People are enjoying themselves watching the video. Remember that he/she that plants evil will definitely reap same. That lady accusing the lecturer has something in mind very dubious. What are you looking for in lecturers apartment? People should be mindful about what they do because some of these things we watch and laugh at may spark off endless war. Lady be very careful otherwise you will pay a great price. I am not threatening you but i am looking beyond what i am watching. The lecturer is paying his own price but who lure these lecturers into so many of these behaviour you may ask. Ladies in the higher institutions of learning do not want to read again because they believe in what they call settlement. If you really know about who you are and your competency level, why shouldn't you bring these to the notice of the the university senate. When i was in the polytechnics lecturing, i can close my eyes and remember over three hundred temptations from these aparthetic no nothings ladies after every examination. My fellow men be very careful on how you dance the music of the spirit because same spirit will devour you and i. And he/she that spills innocent blood will never go free.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly2010 at 30-07-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
@nolu thank u my brother u have said it all god bless u.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AYESUN at 30-07-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
The girl thinks that she is smart. When has it become a crime for a lecturer to go out with his student? The lecturer should be commended for not allowing his PERSONAL relationship with the go easy lady to CONFLICT with his job. I sincerely advise the lecturer to consult his lawyers and sue all those responsible for this sordid blackmail and crude embarrassment. The lecturer should endeavour to explain things to his wife and children. Nothing spoil! Remember, it is a criminal act to force anybody to sign a check for you(under duress).  
Posted: at 30-07-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 30-07-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 30-07-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- daywalkerX at 30-07-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AYESUN on 30-07-2010 01:14 PM
The girl thinks that she is smart. When has it become a crime for a lecturer to go out with his student? The lecturer should be commended for not allowing his PERSONAL relationship with the go easy lady to CONFLICT with his job. I sincerely advise the lecturer to consult his lawyers and sue all those responsible for this sordid blackmail and crude embarrassment. The lecturer should endeavour to explain things to his wife and children. Nothing spoil! Remember, it is a criminal act to force anybody to sign a check for you(under duress).  

the imbecilic, pedophillic, dung eating, phyuking motherphyuker of a prof is now being defended by his offspring from all the years of molesting our sisters in our universities.its really a pity that someone could have compassion for such a man not to talk of defending him openly.in extreme countries say thailand ,that his pathetic prick would have been cut off amidst pomp and gallantry.
i hope his wife gives the phyuking A*#S hell.
 as for those phyukers who are calling the girl a prostitute,well if she's one what was she doing in the man's house? (if that shabby place is his house) all in all the man is a grand phyuking c*@t  in my dialect IKPU and as such should be phyuked royally also some one said the students were illiterates and "cot" boys imagine someone coming out to say cot boys instead of cult boys pointing out illiterates .i no blame anyone sha na internet

Posted: at 30-07-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennyjo at 30-07-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
gush!!!! dat serves him well....he has dat little apartur...what if d apartur is big...he wuld hav been failin all babes for xxx...he is a disgrac to his family...lesson to other lecturers....
Posted: at 30-07-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ORAXGEORGE at 31-07-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
For crying out loud y d noise about it. The man committed no crime, its all about a criminals extorting from an innocent man who had a deal with a girl. And for the girl she is no where a student if she is she is a disgrace to woman hood. She is not disgracing the man but herself. May be just may be the man did not pay him much.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kubs at 31-07-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Think is right on what they did to the man, coz of the men will be fooling the studens with money mean while they wivies and children's at home. I could have like them to take it to court so that the man will go to jail for a while and will not do it again but will always be with his wife and children. I wish all men see this so that they can be honest to their wivies and children's at homes.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DrealMan at 31-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
...Huuuminn Whao!! see YEYE lazy student and YEYE ashole lecturer !!!
birds of the same feather they say fly together LOL
Posted: at 31-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 31-07-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
what a shame!
Posted: at 31-07-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 31-07-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iyke1 on 30-07-2010 03:37 AM
very big shame to the so called lecturer, i pity the girl too what a big disgrace 

that's not the best way to deal with this type men's

How else should he be Dealt with?

Don't yu know they've tried Several Methods on diz Stupid Lecturers?

Posted: at 31-07-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 31-07-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on 31-07-2010 09:04 AM
For crying out loud y d noise about it. The man committed no crime, its all about a criminals extorting from an innocent man who had a deal with a girl. And for the girl she is no where a student if she is she is a disgrace to woman hood. She is not disgracing the man but herself. May be just may be the man did not pay him much.

Shut Up Pls!

Do yu know what Female Students Go thru in the Hands of Diz Uniben Lecturers?? Hisssssssssss

Stop Shouting out what yu don't know

Posted: at 31-07-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nicestobi at 31-07-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
I CANT VIEW ANYTHING FOR NOW, BUT FROM WAT I HEARD, IT WAS A BIG phyuk UP
Posted: at 31-07-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- njlove at 31-07-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jonathan2020 on 26-07-2010 12:02 PM
all of u that dont want 2 accept dat wat dis prostitute and her cult cohorts did 2 d man is total abuse are just like the slut herself. the most important question is that did he rape her? NO!!!!!
he demanded for sex inoder to pass her as a student (which i doubt she is).
now if he fails to keep to his own end of the bargain y not report him to relevant authorities?
but she shamelessly thinks that she is diagracing the man extorting 0.5 million naira from him ( her own that of the whole queue that i saw in the latter end of the video) not knowin dat she has successfully disgraced herself.
shameless prostitute who has no parental upbring and no future.
u will continue ur sleeping under the bridge wen the ill-extorted 100k finish dat very day.
SHAMELESSSS SLUT
This is why that country will never get better when we have people like you. Both of them were wrong
Posted: at 31-07-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 1-08-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Shame
Posted: at 1-08-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15