| ||||||
who dump who??? anyway you gain money and car and fame............ good for you Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
| ||||||
This is the aftermath of RIGGED results,so cry no more..... Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: nice9ija on 24-07-2010 06:03 PM it took me only 2 seconds to read, not long atoll.......bullshit u try d tori plenty jooo i no fit read all
| ||||||
shuo Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: ebmaf on 26-07-2010 12:24 PM BUT I WILL LIKE TO ASK THE HUMAN BEING THAT WROTE THIS...HOW CAN SHE BE THE 2ND BORN OF HER MOTHER AND STILL HAVE 3 SENIOR SISTERS..I DON'T UNDERSTAND AGAIN OH. OR ARE YOU SURE THIS STORY IS TRUE??? lawl.....true tat. cant believe i read all dat crap thou... dbanj is a bad boy
| ||||||
keep it up Bolanle,on't count me out while sharing your money oo,Remember,Am your older sister,I have been teaching so many all this days,Now it's your day to teach B ridget...haaha. Reply
| ||||||
D girl fine pass genny 4 d fall in luv video. Reply
| ||||||
na u sabi Reply
| ||||||
So boring, let her get a life Reply
| ||||||
passing .... Reply
| ||||||
na wow oh!bolanle live koko masion of a thing,make u go find better thing take show case urself.atter all that crine was not for u,it belong to rita,but she was cheated bcos of her low education. Reply
| ||||||
How can she say HiTV has not contacted her. Please watch this video Some of your favorite Kokolettes One Year later. Its also obvious that she might not be what they are looking for as a presenter in HiTv. Let her send her cv to NTA. ReplyBesides 5million naira and a jeep? why are you still complaining girl
| ||||||
Not having morales is d thing in our society & when u find someone well-raised, it cause a big problem 4 d ones wif bad upbringing, who is D'banj that she should be running after him or hitting her head on d roof 2 go out on occassion wif him. U are one of d exception (mannered) ones & keep ur head up sister. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: waco on 24-07-2010 11:05 AM mo ti gbo! no mind her..am suer D'banj even had his own share of the national cake u didn't have a boy friend bf going to the house at the age of 21 an undergraduate in Unilag? a girl that was brougt up in lagos? BIG LIE! CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
| ||||||
publish magazine plzz....nt on dz site Reply
| ||||||
Passing along.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| ||||||
interestin.story but aw did she get dumped?? Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()