if ur exbabe comes around u when she is married (Page 4)

Date: 26-07-2010 3:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: frank clinton
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- xter at 28-07-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Where are ur sistas typical-idiot? I'l show u i'm more of a man than ur whole family put togeda

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 28-07-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Where are ur sistas typical-idiot? I'l show u i'm more of a man than ur whole family put togeda

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-07-2010 12:17 PM

ignorance is a bliss... This goes to show you haven't even seen a woman's panties talk more of smelling one. Again go back to your cave and never come out... that's if you can see with that tinted goggles you have on.

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 28-07-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
ooops !! there is fire on the mountain .................

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 28-07-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
Ignorance is a bliss? In ur family? No wonder,u dont know me,i'll die laffn while u gon' die wit my name in ur mouth. U're new in dis game,u gon' run and 4get ur borrowed slippers

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-07-2010 12:23 PM
Ignorance is a bliss? In ur family? No wonder,u dont know me,i'll die laffn while u gon' die wit my name in ur mouth. U're new in dis game,u gon' run and 4get ur borrowed slippers

Again.. a nobody trying to make himself look like somebody. Dude you are a primitive man. Go back to your Cave. Compare yourself to chimpanzees... They'll be glad to have you back in the Zoo.

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 28-07-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
Dont u have sumtin else to say? U makin so much noise bout dat cave cos dat's where ur father rests after his palmwind tappin job.....u know wat? U shld host a show called "d foolish pple"

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-07-2010 12:31 PM
Dont u have sumtin else to say? U makin so much noise bout dat cave cos dat's where ur father rests after his palmwind tappin job.....u know wat? U shld host a show called "d foolish pple"

O boi, you dey Ugly no be small... This is what you do on the internet everyday... Insulting people and making a fool outta yourself. Maybe after today it will stop... Special child. i feel very sorry for your parents... that's if you know who they are.

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 28-07-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
My parents? A chief who also got award from d indian govt ask about d name in Nigeria,aghenebode, ibadan,ijebu,lagos unlike ur poor uncircumcised father who is not even good enuff to feed my Dad's dog

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-07-2010 12:38 PM
My parents? A chief who also got award from d indian govt ask about d name in Nigeria,aghenebode, ibadan,ijebu,lagos unlike ur poor uncircumcised father who is not even good enuff to feed my Dad's dog

Again, what an ignorant piece of a waste. Who asked you who your father is. Your father is all that, yet he can't afford to buy his son a common laptop.. no... Desktop connected to the internet. instead you go the Cyber cafe everyday to waste your life and your father's... Sorry for you Son.

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 28-07-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
na wa ooo XTER and TYPICAL what are u up to, look at this men fighting here for nothing ewoooooo nija  people kai
Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 28-07-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Cyber cafe? Guess u work there, ok but if ur brain stil functions u wil know no sane man wil leave his office for a cafe cos of a certain npals....u know wat? Poverty has polluted ur blood no wonda u talkn bout cafe

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 28-07-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Eucharia,if u know me well u wont be surprised,social sites are no-brainers,go to myspace forum and u get to see worse trash dan dis and those are d pple we are tryin to copy

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-07-2010 12:47 PM
Cyber cafe? Guess u work there, ok but if ur brain stil functions u wil know no sane man wil leave his office for a cafe cos of a certain npals....u know wat? Poverty has polluted ur blood no wonda u talkn bout cafe

You mean your father's office. This boy sef.. how old are you..14???

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 28-07-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
@poster .....i dont think deres anything worng wit that

Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 28-07-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Typical idiot,i have a family ur clan wil envy....tell me d good things dat has eva come out of ur slummy house

Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-07-2010 01:01 PM
Typical idiot,i have a family ur clan wil envy....tell me d good things dat has eva come out of ur slummy house

Haha. do not worry my family's achievement is between my family and I. Unlike you, I do not broadcast online what my father has and what he doesn't have. Look younging, I am trying to advice you here. Change your ways... better still grow up because you are going to get your self in a situation you can never come out of. Life is not about what your father has or what you are managing. Get your own, be responsible... Even if I am here doing works a white man would not do, which I do not, I still will be able to afford feeding you and your family.

Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 28-07-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
U bluff like a goat, u wrote all dat? Believe i'l put up a beta text witout a brain. U shldn't advice me,talk to urself if u're ok and me findin myself in situations? Go physical,spiritual stil i'l land u dead. I rattle powers not idiots. My list of confrontation is endless.....it is u dat shld fear 4 ur life cos u in no man's land

Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 28-07-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Son of a gun where u? Come on and spit shit cos i gat stuffs to do

Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 28-07-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-07-2010 01:24 PM
Son of a gun where u? Come on and spit shit cos i gat stuffs to do

Continue to waste your life, not mine. A word is enough for the wise. People that are swimming in wealth do not make noise... take note of that.

Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

3. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

4. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

5. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

6. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

7. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

8. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

11. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)