IS COURT MARRIAGE NECESSARY? (Page 5)

Date: 28-07-2010 9:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- mydicksweet at 28-07-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Why is't that u women are so greedy?even if ur man dey chop out side in as far he no dey disturb u and he dey give u anything wey u want why bothered???
i beg make una free us men court marriege no dey inportant
Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-07-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
at all at all

Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-07-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooooooooooo. this ya name sef.. sweetprick

Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 28-07-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
who be that?

Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 28-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
na only foolish man go do church wedding finish come do court marriage join am women and dem wayo
Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
so fu mi ore mi

Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 28-07-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 04:54 PM
i dont need it, i will do it in an African way!
we go both swear for Odumodu shrine say
we dey go our way simple!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Chei!

Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 28-07-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
I dey bow 4 u oh sophiebaby i beg make u talk am finish
Posted: at 28-07-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 29-07-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 03:23 PM
Well, me i am not in support of  any COURT marriage.
I see nothing there for me but for the babe.

I no do!

if you dey fear well well..make una sign Prenup naw Sad Sad

Posted: at 29-07-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithaina at 29-07-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
court marriage is very very compulsory ,as for me i will even do my court wedding blf church wedding.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 29-07-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
court marriage front of humans...church marriage front of God...u decide which one u do if both important for u..u do both if not u do one of dem

Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-07-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Na true u talk.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 29-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithaina on 29-07-2010 09:22 AM
court marriage is very very compulsory ,as for me i will even do my court wedding blf church wedding.
make u pray say no me my type of person

Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 29-07-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Traditional marriage, I must do, Chuch wedding I may try and see if I have some money to waste, if any then I can do. but for court marriage, Nna I don pik race so that the girl no fit hold my hand and leg go for court.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 30-07-2010 05:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 28-07-2010 11:11 AM
For property sharing purposes

i wouldn't even consider it... cos i don't see any need 4 it.  if i propose to a woman and she says its compulsory then i ll just take back my ring and walk away...   cos 4 her to insist on it means she's got some other dark plans.
if u truly love me then u should make do with the regular traditional and church marriage.  the fact that i want to spend the rest of my life with u is enough evidence that i truly love u with all my heart. but if u don't trust me then u do not deserve to be my wife.
4 crying out loud we re not talking about dating as in a gurl/boy friend parole but marriage...

it's only a gold digger that would want it by fire by force. and i 4 one can never fall to such a cheap blackmail.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- iyanuoluwa4real at 30-07-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
There is much to this court marriage,but when u are in nigeria you don't need it, in europe the registry is necessary but some ladies think it is a must for them.It is not all that necessary
Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 30-07-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
heard

Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 30-07-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 28-07-2010 04:44 PM
why e be say people no get trust in God again, come dey shift dem trust to oyibo court? for me court is out of the question, we no dey make case. wetin dey there na for us to have self control.

Well it is not that we dont trust God but for those of us living outside Nigeria , it a proof that you are married in those counties .

Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 30-07-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2010 11:53 AM
Quote from: tantabanana on 28-07-2010 04:44 PM
why e be say people no get trust in God again, come dey shift dem trust to oyibo court? for me court is out of the question, we no dey make case. wetin dey there na for us to have self control.

Well it is not that we dont trust God but for those of us living outside Nigeria , it a proof that you are married in those counties .
[/u]ok. for you living outside Nigeria. But have you seen any white man performing a traditional marriage in Nigeria?
Posted: at 30-07-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8