IS COURT MARRIAGE NECESSARY? (Page 7)

Date: 28-07-2010 9:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- bittersweet at 15-09-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 15-09-2010 08:39 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-09-2010 06:38 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 14-09-2010 06:18 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-09-2010 05:20 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 14-09-2010 04:58 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-07-2010 05:08 PM
Quote from: xter on 30-07-2010 04:59 PM
Ur country?

Yes,in many countries exists that stupid law!
Call court marriage.

Hmmm!
If I knew that they would listen to me,I seriously would call them to abrogate that law!
I am totally against it. and I wish it had never happen in my country I would have very happy.

Really?
So...if it would be after u,when u'll marry,u would do only the church wedding, or traditional one too?
I will only do traditional, If the lady wants chuch wedding,she should provid the fund herself and wedd me in absential.

Hm!Ok.
I don't like the traditional stuffs!
Only the church wedding seems important!

Posted: at 15-09-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 15-09-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 15-09-2010 09:18 AM
I WOULD RATHER REMAIN SINGLE FOR LIFE OR PRACTICE CELIBACY
IF COURT MARRIAGE IS THE ONLY OPTION IN LIFE FOR MARRIAGE!

Who dey feel me for the HOUSE!

You don't like that legal stuff, huh? Smiley

Posted: at 15-09-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 15-09-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-09-2010 09:50 AM
Ur country?

Call court marriage.

Hmmm!
If I knew that they would listen to me,I seriously would call them to abrogate that law!
I am totally against it. and I wish it had never happen in my country I would have very happy.

Really?
So...if it would be after u,when u'll marry,u would do only the church wedding, or traditional one too?
I will only do traditional, If the lady wants chuch wedding,she should provid the fund herself and wedd me in absential.

Hm!Ok.
I feel it is a waste of fund, after we have been blessed by both parents in the presence of God witness by the people who knows your background and that of the lady , What else.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 15-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 15-09-2010 09:14 AM
Ur country?

Call court marriage.

Hmmm!

Really?

Traditional man__I see! you wan do only traditional marriage so that you fit sack the babe anytime she ***** up abi?
Gbam! To the perants, and  not to the pastor.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-09-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 15-09-2010 10:01 AM
Ur country?

Call court marriage.

Hmmm!

Really?

Hm!Ok.
I feel it is a waste of fund, after we have been blessed by both parents in the presence of God witness by the people who knows your background and that of the lady , What else.

God's blessing!
That's the church wedding for!
The traditional one is like a circus to me!Noisy and stressful, and costly too!
I like simple, discreet and elegant things,that's all!

Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 15-09-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-09-2010 10:06 AM
Ur country?

Call court marriage.

Hmmm!

Really?

Hm!Ok.

God's blessing!
I also prefer it in simple way, with out too many people.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-09-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 15-09-2010 10:17 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-09-2010 10:06 AM
Ur country?

Call court marriage.

Hmmm!

Really?

Hm!Ok.

God's blessing!
I also prefer it in simple way, with out too many people.

Yeah! Exactly!

Posted: at 15-09-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- snedy at 15-09-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
ITS GUD U DO IT ITS NOT ONLY FOR THE BENEFIT OF UR  WIFE BUT FOR UR OWN CHILDREN AS IN WEN UR UNKNOWN CONCUBINES WILL COME TO SHARE UR PROPERTIES WEN U DIE UR WIFE LLL HAVE AN EVIDENCE MORE BETTER DAN DAT OF CHURCH CERTIFICATE.PLS WAKE UP. AS FOR ME ITS A MUST, INFACT ITSONE OF D HUNDRED QUESTIONS I WILL ASK MY SPOUSE TO BE.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 16-09-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
it is not necessary,it is only for greedy ladies who force their guy into it,
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Shady123456 at 16-09-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
i wanna ask. even if they do court weddin, will that stop d man from datin a 'small girl' one side? shebi na if d wife know? wat of if d wife doesnt know what is goin on? d man go do an undo with d girl and bring 'polly' con infect d wife for house. What of dat one?
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zolas20 at 3-02-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago)
its depends on the both side
Posted: at 3-02-2012 09:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shilem at 4-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 09:40 AM
After my traditional marriage and my
white/church wedding, what do i need
court marriage for?

Some call it REGISTRY or whatever.
what is it importance cos my lady
is telling me that we have to do it
and i am not willing to.

its very very necessary and important
Posted: at 4-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 4-02-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Women needed it so that they will kill you before your time and inherit your property,or tomorrow they will say you are chasing girls around and now they want divorce you and inherit you wealth then go bring in their former Boy Friend in to enjoy your suffer.

Any woman wey tell me that for Niaja,that mean say i don bone the marriage be that,they are only looking for your back pocket or early death so that court will will all your properties to her and your family ,i mean your brothers,mom and dad will never get anything from your wealth.

If a woman loves what did she need court marriage for? When you have wedded her in the church and in traditional ways.Our fathers never near church,talk of court wedding,they only carry palm waka with leg to pay dairy carry their wife go,up till date our papa and our mama still live together.

These days is another thing.They want church,they want traditional,they still want court wedding,when you do all these wedding finish,yet your marriage is guaranteed

Court wedding my foot.
Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shilem at 4-02-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-02-2012 01:49 PM
Women needed it so that they will kill you before your time and inherit your property,or tomorrow they will say you are chasing girls around and now they want divorce you and inherit you wealth then go bring in their former Boy Friend in to enjoy your suffer.

Any woman wey tell me that for Niaja,that mean say i don bone the marriage be that,they are only looking for your back pocket or early death so that court will will all your properties to her and your family ,i mean your brothers,mom and dad will never get anything from your wealth.

If a woman loves what did she need court marriage for? When you have wedded her in the church and in traditional ways.Our fathers never near church,talk of court wedding,they only carry palm waka with leg to pay dairy carry their wife go,up till date our papa and our mama still live together.

These days is another thing.They want church,they want traditional,they still want court wedding,when you do all these wedding finish,yet your marriage is guaranteed

Court wedding my foot.

HABA NOW.. women are not that wicket as u think please
Posted: at 4-02-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 4-02-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
court wedding is good as well
Posted: at 4-02-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 25-04-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-02-2012 01:49 PM

Court wedding my foot.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-04-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- maobiboy4u at 28-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
Court marriage is  very good but a  not mandatory ..Waco said shrine marriage is  for the guys...hahaha.. i like that waco..to be sincere marriage is a  spiritual bond by God between two people comprises of  love and trust in totality until death comes in between...there should be an agreement and proper understanding btw the people involve either to do court marriage or church marriage or both all join...In the western world it is important that shouldn't mean that ladies should make it mandatory it doesn't show trust if they really do.
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 26-08-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adeniyiwest at 1-09-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Wthout registry certificate, you are legerly marry ok.
Posted: at 1-09-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Swtezvikky at 1-09-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
I must do court marriage
Posted: at 1-09-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

12. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

13. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

18. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

19. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

20. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son