white/church wedding, what do i need
court marriage for?
Some call it REGISTRY or whatever.
what is it importance cos my lady
is telling me that we have to do it
and i am not willing to.
white/church wedding, what do i need court marriage for? Some call it REGISTRY or whatever. what is it importance cos my lady is telling me that we have to do it and i am not willing to. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
That is a proof that you are married in the Western world. Reply
so church wedding is not enof ni? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 09:40 AM After my traditional marriage and my ha, its important o! U knw men r nt 2 be trusted. At least, d possibility of d man bringin a second wife is ruled out! But if i may ask, why are men scared of COURT MARRIAGE? white/church wedding, what do i need court marriage for? Some call it REGISTRY or whatever. what is it importance cos my lady is telling me that we have to do it and i am not willing to.
Most county's laws recognise that more than the church wedding . I did a court marriage even before my church wedding Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
IT IS VRY IMPORTANT JUST TO SAVE GUIDE THE WOMAN IN THE MARRIAGE. U KNOW MAN AND THEIR WAY. Reply
court marriage is a must for me oo Replyat least ma husband will nt mess around with me
from what i'm seeing here, Replyit means it is to the advantage of the woman! ok do i also need to do a SHRINE WEDDING to safeguard me from my woman's misconduct? no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 10:08 AM from what i'm seeing here, it means it is to the advantage of the woman! ok do i also need to do a SHRINE WEDDING to safeguard me from my woman's misconduct? which one is shrine wedding ? well if u believe in that its more like an oat and u know u are as well boundede by that so u too dont missbehave ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 10:08 AM from what i'm seeing here, it means it is to the advantage of the woman! ok do i also need to do a SHRINE WEDDING to safeguard me from my woman's misconduct? which one b SHRINE WEDDING again ? U for talk say u be Native Doctor.
heheheeeee Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 09:48 AM so church wedding is not enof ni? Church is not enough in this present marriages, bc men now house so many babes but if u do this court wedding you will have your limited.
it is ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: oyindabty on 28-07-2010 10:16 AM Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 10:08 AM from what i'm seeing here, it means it is to the advantage of the woman! ok do i also need to do a SHRINE WEDDING to safeguard me from my woman's misconduct? which one b SHRINE WEDDING again ? U for talk say u be Native Doctor. na only native doctor? what of chief priest no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 10:37 AM Quote from: oyindabty on 28-07-2010 10:16 AM Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 10:08 AM from what i'm seeing here, it means it is to the advantage of the woman! ok do i also need to do a SHRINE WEDDING to safeguard me from my woman's misconduct? which one b SHRINE WEDDING again ? U for talk say u be Native Doctor. na only native doctor? what of chief priest
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 09:40 AM 1.and myAfter my traditional marriage 2. No. 1, it a must. No. 2. oyibo curture, No. 3. After you sell your self to the woman, Na you sabi. white/church wedding,3. what do i need court marriage for? Some call it REGISTRY or whatever. what is it importance cos my lady is telling me that we have to do it and i am not willing to.
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 10:08 AM from what i'm seeing here, Which one be SHRINE WEDDING? i never hear this one b4.it means it is to the advantage of the woman! ok do i also need to do a SHRINE WEDDING to safeguard me from my woman's misconduct? Bros believe me if you are faithful to ur woman she will be faithful to you. All you need is trust her and she will trust you.
Waco, If d man no gree do court marriage no marriage for me and the man......... na by fire by force Reply
heheheeee Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
For property sharing purposes Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters