Relationship

Date: 30-07-2010 1:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Gabriel Jacobs Inelo
- at 30-07-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
   I was ivolving the relationship that is getting to two years, her relations and my relations are all a where. This month of July she ask me if she could travel to see her relations and we agreed for her traving in the second week of July, She suppose to stay for two weeks due to she activities but she stayed for four weeks, after two weeks which we agreed on expired she didn't call or text untill she returned. When i asked her what went wrong that she did not call or text me, she flame up that it was network.
   Now that she returned; she didn't allowed me to touch her if discuses any issuel with her, the worst part of  it all is that, before i will have sex with her i must pay becuase those who knows the value pay for it. Please should i continue in this relationship? i  need your advice,
  Thanks.

Posted: at 30-07-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 30-07-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Pay before service
hahahhaha

Posted: at 30-07-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 30-07-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-07-2010 06:28 PM
Pay before service
hahahhaha

Can you imagine what was there?  Shocked

Posted: at 30-07-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Umbrella at 30-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Ashawo gf lol
Run dude. You dnt need that kinda tramp in ur life.
But if u insist on shagging her, pls use protection. Lord knows where she's been.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tantabanana at 30-07-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
boy, u are in trouble. she must have been wisened up as she travelled.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonykc at 30-07-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
guy na ashawo she be,no prob any time,just hold ur money 4hand dat is all
Posted: at 30-07-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 30-07-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-07-2010 06:28 PM
Pay before service
hahahhaha

Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero