Because they're ripe.
Quote from: Bismack on 1-08-2010 03:22 PM Yet they complain of rape. Because they're ripe.
Quote from: Chybo22 on 1-08-2010 01:16 PM As for me want them to moving around naked cos i love seeing girls nakedness See yu Illiterate WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i know because its stressfu,or maybe for quick action i mean no wasting tyme , any how u think it but i know what am talking about Reply
E good for yu na ReplyMake yu dey know there WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Because you see their butt crack doesn't mean that they are pantless... Some women has too much booty that the panties doesn't even get close to covering that butt crack... And it gets worse when they sit down because the panties are going to pull down even more... ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
hi Replypls contact me with this personal email adress ([email protected])i have something to share with you i mean to tell you pls try to contact me to know what is that ok pls,thanks for your understanding am waiting for your reply to my box([email protected])bye for now
we re aware Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Cover up d stretch marks... Reply
Quote from: Bismack on 2-08-2010 03:52 AM Cover up d stretch marks... wetin u talk stretch marks?
Dats hot ass hell,girls wanna be comfortable Reply
pb4 ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: XLady on 2-08-2010 08:27 AM Dats hot ass hell,girls wanna be comfortable u r not comfortable with pant ?
i ques is some part of economy..doi u know how much is a better pant??,kaii no easy o :-P xd Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 12:57 PM i ques is some part of economy..doi u know how much is a better pant??,kaii no easy o :-P xd looooool ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-08-2010 01:03 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 12:57 PM i ques is some part of economy..doi u know how much is a better pant??,kaii no easy o :-P xd looooool ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-08-2010 01:03 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 12:57 PM i ques is some part of economy..doi u know how much is a better pant??,kaii no easy o :-P xd looooool ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-08-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-08-2010 01:03 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 12:57 PM i ques is some part of economy..doi u know how much is a better pant??,kaii no easy o :-P xd looooool ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
No b small tin man eye de si 4 dis generation, nxt time 4b4 u sht j.. riisn they will strt going round NAKED lol... Reply![]()
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-08-2010 12:57 PM i ques is some part of economy..doi u know how much is a better pant??,kaii no easy o :-P xd ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)