Quote from: sexy_error on 20-08-2010 12:40 PM Quote from: Bettychy on 19-08-2010 03:44 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 17-08-2010 11:42 AM I wonder you will marry spring water Baby I bet you, this is more than a spring ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lolz
Always believe in myself.listen my your heart. Trust your instincts.know u can.see your own strengths.dream it-dare it.do what you're afraid of.keep the faith.follow your vision.remember anything is possible if only u believe. It does not reaaly matter from what or where i married from Reply
huh! Reply
Quote from: mightslik on 23-08-2010 11:44 AM Always believe in myself.listen my your heart. Trust your instincts.know u can.see your own strengths.dream it-dare it.do what you're afraid of.keep the faith.follow your vision.remember anything is possible if only u believe. It does not reaaly matter from what or where i married from chai
where you marry from matters i prefer family with good upbringing i hate to divorce i dont like nagging women the bible says better for a man to live in desert than to marry a nagging wife Reply
Quote from: uprising on 24-08-2010 05:26 PM where you marry from matters i prefer family with good upbringing i hate to divorce i dont like nagging women the bible says better for a man to live in desert than to marry a nagging wife Uprising, did you just quote the Bible?
hi,hello am just passing coz i never reach to marry. Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 18-08-2010 11:04 AM I WILL MARRY THE MOST HANDSOME GUY IN 9JAPALS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: amkal on 24-08-2010 06:56 PM hi,hello am just passing coz i never reach to marry. hahahahaha this way baby
thanx my sister im not inn for marriage now lolz Reply
Quote from: Bismack on 7-08-2010 11:30 PM Boomsiluv If u near that girl, I go cut ur leg. Shey u hear? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: amkal on 24-08-2010 06:56 PM hi,hello am just passing coz i never reach to marry. lol i support you my dear
i dnt think guyz on naijapals are responsible(pardon me)..they are too abusive and they also hav possessed mind Reply
Quote from: shabajulie on 24-08-2010 08:19 PM i dnt think guyz on naijapals are responsible(pardon me)..they are too abusive and they also hav possessed mind mmmmmh wow!!!
Quote from: shabajulie on 24-08-2010 08:19 PM i dnt think guyz on naijapals are responsible(pardon me)..they are too abusive and they also hav possessed mind I beg be explicit.
am not planning for marriage now ReplyGet instant free loans @ www.securedloansplus.info free online study for all www.onlinecollegedegreeswema.
if am to marry here, i will first START with MissKalu......*no offence, just saying ma mind* ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
i hear u but................................. Reply
Quote from: kurupt419 on 25-08-2010 12:01 AM i hear u but................................. but what?