You can't force somebody to love you! ReplyLove is a feeling, u know? It's there or it's not! Don't make an obsession on something impossible! Live and let live!
if u truly luv her as u said.then continue pressing on i believe one day she wil be yours.but remember alwyz be your-self. Reply
Quote from: angel-one on 9-08-2010 07:16 AM if u truly luv her as u said.then continue pressing on i believe one day she wil be yours.but remember alwyz be your-self. He'll waste his time! Live and let live!
Quote from: keuro on 9-08-2010 07:38 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-08-2010 07:16 AM Quote from: angel-one on 9-08-2010 07:16 AM if u truly luv her as u said.then continue pressing on i believe one day she wil be yours.but remember alwyz be your-self. He'll waste his time! Exactly what I was saying! Live and let live!
Quote from: bellom on 8-08-2010 11:54 PM i love this girl so much but she didnt love me back and this is realy killing me i dont no what to do please advice me. back off CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: bittersweet on 9-08-2010 07:03 AM You can't force somebody to love you! Love is a feeling, u know? It's there or it's not! Don't make an obsession on something impossible! Huh? Love is a what? This babe, do u have MPD or smth? One minute u make total sense the next i don't understand who's on Ur page typing 'funny stuff.'
![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 9-08-2010 07:07 PM Quote from: bellom on 8-08-2010 11:54 PM i love this girl so much but she didnt love me back and this is realy killing me i dont no what to do please advice me. back offexactly
Quote from: onchedu on 9-08-2010 07:15 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-08-2010 07:03 AM You can't force somebody to love you! Love is a feeling, u know? It's there or it's not! Don't make an obsession on something impossible! Huh? Love is a what? This babe, do u have MPD or smth? One minute u make total sense the next i don't understand who's on Ur page typing 'funny stuff.' Come on! What's wrong in what I wrote? ![]() Live and let live!
if you die because of one women, Replyu will missed thousands out their, kindly say bye-bye, if she dont value nor recognised & appreciate your love
waste your time tryna love a gurl, go and hustle and make some dough forget love else they will keep notg loving you back so long as you didn'y talk with the right language they wanna listen Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 9-08-2010 07:33 PM Quote from: onchedu on 9-08-2010 07:15 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 9-08-2010 07:03 AM You can't force somebody to love you! Love is a feeling, u know? It's there or it's not! Don't make an obsession on something impossible! Huh? Love is a what? This babe, do u have MPD or smth? One minute u make total sense the next i don't understand who's on Ur page typing 'funny stuff.' Come on! What's wrong in what I wrote? ![]() Or....don't tell me that u believe that the person who truly loves does so because of 'a decision to love" or something? ![]() Live and let live!
If him no love me back,i go lick heater wey dem plug 4 3days ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
well..that is one thing about love..that why pple now say love is complicated...the one you love don't love you but inlove with someone else...the best thing for one to do is ave fun.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
HOPEA23 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: xena15 on 9-08-2011 01:00 PM ![]() iron house wife RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
just 4get about her...don't force her Reply
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)