![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
9CE 1......I PRAY 4 MINE TOO,N VERY SOON GOD ll do it 4 me AMEN... Reply
Quote from: 1ola on 13-08-2010 04:04 PM Do the Poster need to put this kind of information here, when millions cant even have 3 square meals a day, it is this kind of information that influence Kidnappers and Armed Robbers. All over the world people have different cars, mansion and what have you, people of different professions, even students nobody make noise or publicise it. It makes us look weird somehow. This is not a matter of bad belle, you live him alone and let him enjoy his riches, we dont need to know about it, what we want to know about him is what concerns us - which is his MUSIC. U ARE RIGHT BRO!
I am so happy for u girl....God is great....keep on serving him nd he will do more....nothing works like God....Thank u Jesus..Mine is on the way coming.... Reply
O men dat car na bomb oo make una give way for dat babe ooo Reply
hi asa,the lord that did yours will do mine.just give me 1 year.then u will see the work of God.wishing you the best of luck in all your endeavour amen. Reply
Yes GOD who did it for her will do it for me too bro Reply
keep doing well gal. all Replythe best
WHOCARES Replysenseless post
i dont understand, how is this a topic? Reply
wow! this is great. Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 17-08-2010 05:28 PM WHOCARES senseless post Thank GOD for her and stop condeming cos if u praise God for what he do for others he will do greater one for you
Quote from: portiphar on 18-08-2010 06:31 AM i dont understand, how is this a topic? Is a topic cos you need to now the things happening in 9ja, so these is good news, we have to rejoice with those who good things happened to even as we morn with those who morn
GOD I thank you for what you did to Asa and what you are doing in our country Nigeria, i pray that you visit as many that has been laboring and reward them in JESUS name. AMEN ReplyWhat you did to her greater than that you will do for me LORD
nametalkam u busy dey describe another person car bring ur own make will see. Replyify lovly girl is her.
Quote from: Ify4life on 19-08-2010 04:43 PM nametalkam u busy dey describe another person car bring ur own make will see. GUD TALK!
gud one Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
HMN hmn, hmn. I LUUUUUUUV BMW. whao! Reply
Z5 na my portionoooooooooooo. Reply