Funny Questions

Date: 14-08-2010 6:07 am (14 years ago) | Author: Ademola
- at 14-08-2010 06:07 AM (14 years ago)
 Can you cry under water?

How important does a person have to be before they are considered assassinated instead of just murdered?

Why do you have to "put your two cents in"... but it's only a "penny for your thoughts"? Where's that extra penny going to?

Once you're in heaven, do you get stuck wearing the clothes you were buried in for eternity?

Why does a round pizza come in a square box?

What disease did cured ham actually have?

How is it that we put man on the moon before we figured out it would be a good idea to put wheels on luggage?

Why is it that people say they "slept like a baby" when babies wake up like every two hours?

If a deaf person has to go to court, is it still called a hearing?

Why are you IN a movie, but you're ON TV?

Why do people pay to go up tall buildings and then put money in binoculars to look at things on the ground?

Why do doctors leave the room while you change? They're going to see you naked anyway.

Why is 'bra' singular and 'panties' plural?

Why do toasters always have a setting that burns the toast to a horrible crisp, which no decent human being would eat?

If Jimmy cracks corn and no one cares, why is there a stupid song about him?

Can a hearse carrying a corpse drive in the carpool lane ?

If the professor on Gilligan's Island can make a radio out of a coconut why can't he fix a hole in a boat?

Why does Goofy stand erect while Pluto remains onall fours? They're both dogs!

If Wile E. Coyote had enough money to buy all that ACME crap, why didn't he just buy dinner?

If corn oil is made from corn, and vegetable oil is made from vegetables, what is baby oil made from?

If electricity comes from electrons, does morality come from morons?

Do the Alphabet song and Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star have the same tune?

Why did you just try singing the two songs above?

Why do they call it an asteroid when it's outside the hemisphere, but call it a haemorrhoid when it's in your butt?

Did you ever notice that when you blow in a dog's face, he gets mad at you, but when you take him for a car ride, he sticks his head out the window?

Posted: at 14-08-2010 06:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 14-08-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago)
why did the poster of this post made me read it all and did not find a way to make me laugh?  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 14-08-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kooljayjay at 14-08-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
GUY,NXT TIME IM HERE I GO CHALLENGE DIS UR JOKE.IF I WIN U,U GO SEND ME 10 KISSES.DYU AGREE? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-08-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 14-08-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
u try sha!

Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-08-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 14-08-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 15-08-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
Cool

Posted: at 15-08-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- federico at 15-08-2010 02:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kooljayjay on 14-08-2010 11:40 AM
GUY,NXT TIME IM HERE I GO CHALLENGE DIS UR JOKE.IF I WIN U,U GO SEND ME 10 KISSES.DYU AGREE? Roll Eyes

no be toast u wan use style toast the bobo so...?
Posted: at 15-08-2010 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 15-08-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago)
ask her ohh.. Nice one there ademan

Posted: at 15-08-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ademola78 at 19-08-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
Tanx bro.

@KJJ,  If na only 10 kisses I no gree !
Posted: at 19-08-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 21-08-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
heheheeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 21-08-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- toy98 at 23-08-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
 :)There were 3 friends in the woods The Hunter,The Trapper & The Stupid boy.The Hunter went out
and came wit a deer,The Trapper asked how he got it,The Hunter answered saying(Me see track,me follow track,me see deer,me shoot deer,deer stop)The Trapper went out and came with a bear,The stupid boy asked how he got it,The trapper answered saying(me see track,me follow track,me see bear,me shoot bear,bear stop)The stupid boy went out and came brutally wounded and crippled The Trapper asked him what happened The Stupid answered saying(me see track,me follow track,me see TRAIN,me shoot TRAIN,TRAIN no stop) Cool
Posted: at 23-08-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ademola78 at 23-08-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy U try, but try put it on a new topic next time
Posted: at 23-08-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 24-08-2010 01:40 AM (14 years ago)
he miss road.....although pb4
Posted: at 24-08-2010 01:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

3. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

4. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

5. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

6. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

7. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

8. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

11. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)