Respect............................!!!

Date: 14-08-2010 8:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Joy G Error
- at 14-08-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)

Should 'partners' exhibit respect equally...Huh?

Posted: at 14-08-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 14-08-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Respect it's very important in any relationship!
Yes,it should be there, mutual!

Posted: at 14-08-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 14-08-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Respect applies to all relationships, be it Spouse, Friends, children, business, etc. When respect is not present it hurts the relationship. Respect cannot be faked! We must be sincere in our respect of each other...

Respect is...listening without interrupting ... Respect is...taking your partner's feelings into consideration ... Respect is...keeping an open mind...
Posted: at 14-08-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 14-08-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-08-2010 09:33 AM
Respect applies to all relationships, be it Spouse, Friends, children, business, etc. When respect is not present it hurts the relationship. Respect cannot be faked! We must be sincere in our respect of each other...

Respect is...listening without interrupting ... Respect is...taking your partner's feelings into consideration ... Respect is...keeping an open mind...

Give me that lines anytime, anyday.....that is maturity  Kiss
Posted: at 14-08-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 14-08-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Respect to me is AFFECTION and AFFECTION is LOVE
Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 14-08-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
Respect is earned and is more easily earned by merit than it is by on demand.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-08-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-08-2010 10:04 AM

You can say that again!

Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-08-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Hey "Bintasweet." how U dey? Did U know that that vampire dude in that looney chic money is gay in real life?
Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-08-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-08-2010 10:25 AM
Hey "Bintasweet." how U dey? Did U know that that vampire dude in that looney chic money is gay in real life?

Come on!
Who told you that?
I heard that they are a couple in real life too,and u're telling me that he's looking for guys? Undecided

Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-08-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Yep! Sooooo Gayyyy... He looks it too doesn't he? Forget that couple in real life thing. It's just so sales don't drop and the hype doesn't die.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-08-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
@Onchedu:It's Bittersweet, not binta!Come on!

Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-08-2010 10:28 AM
Yep! Sooooo Gayyyy... He looks it too doesn't he? Forget that couple in real life thing. It's just so sales don't drop and the hype doesn't die.

Yes,he looks so,but....hm!Weirdos!
Well, I like the wolfie anyway!  Smiley

Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-08-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)

There you are!

Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-08-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-08-2010 10:29 AM

lol! Yeah i know. Was just looking for Ur trouble. But it does rhyme. Like if a village boy was gonna call Ur name he could make that error and hearing that would make me laff. Tongue

Anyway the wofl dude makes sense except his mind is screwed too cos as fine as he is he's liking that confused girl. Looks like a case of good boy bad girl attraction to me.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-08-2010 10:33 AM

There you are!

Yep. Here I am. how U dey?
Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-08-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-08-2010 10:36 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-08-2010 10:29 AM

lol! Yeah i know. Was just looking for Ur trouble. But it does rhyme. Like if a village boy was gonna call Ur name he could make that error and hearing that would make me laff. Tongue

Anyway the wofl dude makes sense except his mind is screwed too cos as fine as he is he's liking that confused girl. Looks like a case of good boy bad girl attraction to me.

Come on!What rhyme it's there?Don't spoil it!

Anyway, no surprise there,as it's known that opposites attract !The story of my life! But that makes it interesting!

Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-08-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Wrong! Opposits only attract in physics. In "biology and Chemistry," like terms attract. A lil difference is healthy sha.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-08-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-08-2010 10:55 AM
Wrong! Opposits only attract in physics. In "biology and Chemistry," like terms attract. A lil difference is healthy sha.

In my case, not only in physics!
Anyway, u'll never be bored in such a relationship!

Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-08-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
That's sad, that U can never be bored. We are human and when we don't get the whole bowl of salad in our relationships, residual vinegar included, we usually feel incomplete.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-08-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 14-08-2010 11:00 AM
That's sad, that U can never be bored. We are human and when we don't get the whole bowl of salad in our relationships, residual vinegar included, we usually feel incomplete.

It's no sad at all!
You can get everything from such a relationship, including the "vinegar" and the "honey " too!

Posted: at 14-08-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Prince Harry And Wife, Meghan Visit Children At The Lights Academy In Abuja

2. PHOTOS: Popular Actress, Dorcas Fapson Hospitalize After Smoking Shisha

3. Eniola Badmus Appointed Special Assistance To Speaker Of The House Of Rep, Tajudeen Abbas

4. VID: Lady Discovers Why Companies In Canada Kept Sacking Her From Her Job

5. Korra Obidi Cries Out As Justin Dean Petitions For Their Kids To Be Taken Off Social Media

6. Woman Abducted By Boko Haram Rescued By Troops 11 Years After With 3 Children

7. Akwa Ibom Police Seek Public Assistance In Finding Parents Of Three Lost But Found Brothers

8. Being An Underdog Doesn’t Define Me, It Fuels Me' – Funke Akindele Speaks On What Motivated Her

9. Police Arrest Man, Akinyode Rasaq For Raping 14Yr Old Female Hawker In Ogun

10. Man, Bello Arrested In Kano For Allegedly Killing Friend Because He Could Not Repay N3m Debt

11. 39 Suspected Internet Fraudsters Arrested In Benin

12. BREAKING: House Of Reps member, Isa Dogonyaro Is dead

13. "All Abducted Kogi University Students Will Be Rescued Alive" -Govt Vows

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

9. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

10. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals