When you go on a date there are certain things and ways you should behave. Of course you want the person to get to know you so you shouldn’t try and be someone that you are not.
When you go out on a date you should look and dress nice. This will show the other person you care about your appearance but you also care about what they think about you. If you don’t care about what the other person thinks then you probably shouldn’t be going out on a date with them.
Depending on the person you are taking out you should also remember to open the car doors and all doors for your date.
If the woman you are going out with is a feminist, then let her open the doors and do things for herself or it will bother her. She also will want to pay for her own meal.
If you are not going on a date with an independent woman who is a feminist then you should open the doors, be on time when you pick her up, and be prepared to pay for the entire date.
Don’t take your date somewhere you cannot afford and never find yourself asking your date for money to cover the bill.
Dating etiquette also includes not making the other person feel as if they are on an interview. It is common for people on a date to ask many questions and they just want to get to know the other person.
However, don’t make them feel as if they are on an interview or you might scare them off. Be sure to create a comfortable atmosphere.
Do you want a date fast from anywhere around the world? Join http://wantadatefast.com and register for free.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
bittersweet at 19-08-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: timafo on 19-08-2010 12:40 PM
When you go on a date there are certain things and ways you should behave. Of course you want the person to get to know you so you shouldn’t try and be someone that you are not.
When you go out on a date you should look and dress nice. This will show the other person you care about your appearance but you also care about what they think about you. If you don’t care about what the other person thinks then you probably shouldn’t be going out on a date with them.
Depending on the person you are taking out you should also remember to open the car doors and all doors for your date.
If the woman you are going out with is a feminist, then let her open the doors and do things for herself or it will bother her. She also will want to pay for her own meal.
If you are not going on a date with an independent woman who is a feminist then you should open the doors, be on time when you pick her up, and be prepared to pay for the entire date.
Don’t take your date somewhere you cannot afford and never find yourself asking your date for money to cover the bill.
Dating etiquette also includes not making the other person feel as if they are on an interview. It is common for people on a date to ask many questions and they just want to get to know the other person.
However, don’t make them feel as if they are on an interview or you might scare them off. Be sure to create a comfortable atmosphere.
Do you want a date fast from anywhere around the world? Join http://wantadatefast.com and register for free.
Live and let live!
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 19-08-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 19-08-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
What has to do the feminism with your manners? Be gallant with all women!
There's an exception to every mortal rule. A should just be sensitie enuf to know what appeals to his date and treat her how she would regard as enthralling. Unless of course he really isn't interested in a second date.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
bittersweet at 19-08-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-08-2010 08:53 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-08-2010 12:47 PM
What has to do the feminism with your manners? Be gallant with all women!
There's an exception to every mortal rule. A should just be sensitie enuf to know what appeals to his date and treat her how she would regard as enthralling. Unless of course he really isn't interested in a second date.
So,if he's not interested in a second date, he should be rude or something? Come on!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
na wa for u oo.... everybodys post is senseless to you. try and be positive because all ur comments have seen since morning is WHAT A SENSELESS POST... chaii
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Treasure2 at 20-08-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: omorewa on 20-08-2010 02:20 AM
Quote from: princedafe on 19-08-2010 10:31 PM
Wat a senseless post
na wa for u oo.... everybodys post is senseless to you. try and be positive because all ur comments have seen since morning is WHAT A SENSELESS POST... chaii
Nne i no fit laff. . i tire for the ..............................
Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Me ma I tire for this guy o! All his comments about other people's posts are such as: SENSELESS, NONSENSE, RUBBISH AND SO ON. I will advise him, if he doesn't what, he should pass and keep quiet.
Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac