"Love is Never Ending Process"
Is It Right Statement or not.........
Personals Dating USA | Dating Match Finder
Posted: at 23-08-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
giftmurphy at 24-08-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) (f) Pls o, can someone tell me what a. CONDOM is? Is it a raincoat? Or water-proof or leak-proof? Or ......
that thing your boy friend/man dey use on you. supposin she has not av sex before nko,but even tho Posted: at 24-08-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
idrisabdul at 5-09-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago) (m) hahahahahahahahahaha.... Posted: at 5-09-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
giftmurphy at 5-09-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) (f) wat? Posted: at 5-09-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 6-09-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) Pls o, can someone tell me what a. CONDOM is? Is it a raincoat? Or water-proof or leak-proof? Or ......
that thing your boy friend/man dey use on you. supposin she has not av sex before nko,but even tho  did she told u she hasn't have sex b4 huh? abeg just straight dat ur face
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 6-09-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
who suppose provide b4 Posted: at 6-09-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
rukky4all at 6-12-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago) (f) i dont see any reason why a woman should be going around with condoms,,,execpt she is a runs girl.... Posted: at 6-12-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
i dont see any reason why a woman should be going around with condoms,,,execpt she is a runs girl....
I agree Posted: at 6-12-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
2tight4u at 28-01-2012 02:00 AM (13 years ago) (f) is de guy cos if my gurl friend provides condom for me, from dat day i will withdraw de trust i have for her
Dnt take it that way lol coz every decent Man and Woman hv the right to hv it always as for me i always hv condoms with me whn attacking a date or not coz meat eaters ( Canibals) do pretend not hv one and i dnt want to get unwanted Pregnancy or...... catch AIDS Posted: at 28-01-2012 02:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
needluv at 13-02-2012 11:43 AM (13 years ago) (m) sophiebaby, is right . is not that it should be abused like black berry cause Nigerian girls abuses things to much than the parent country of that trend . girls should keep condoms in their hostels or house is not a wrong measure and is for prevention of unwanted propensity. when i visited Nigeria last year i bought 2 big pack of condoms i gave to my younger brothers to put in their rooms and they were shy to take it but when i lectured them on it they became annoyed that i gave it out to my guys that can't rest without women. Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 13-02-2012 11:56 AM (13 years ago) (f) sophiebaby, is right . is not that it should be abused like black berry cause Nigerian girls abuses things to much than the parent country of that trend . girls should keep condoms in their hostels or house is not a wrong measure and is for prevention of unwanted propensity. when i visited Nigeria last year i bought 2 big pack of condoms i gave to my younger brothers to put in their rooms and they were shy to take it but when i lectured them on it they became annoyed that i gave it out to my guys that can't rest without women.
Number 14..thank you o..Am actually blushing
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 13-02-2012 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bettygirls at 16-03-2012 10:13 AM (13 years ago) (f) any body can Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kayous at 5-04-2012 02:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) i believe its both of them responsibility.. what if i dont have one with me? she must have one with her all times. Posted: at 5-04-2012 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
OREALBABA at 19-04-2012 10:01 AM (13 years ago) (m) oh my God Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
queenjuli at 11-05-2012 01:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) men shld alwz provide it since dey r easily tensed up wen dey r wit d opposit sex Posted: at 11-05-2012 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
dktotz at 3-08-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago) (m) Both parties are responsible in bringing one.
Embarrass your competition Buy Facebook Fans & Twitter Followers www.FanAnimal.com Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fescom at 23-08-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago) (m) Its ok for both parties to come wit it,jst incase Posted: at 23-08-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
mbc2mbc3 at 12-10-2012 05:25 AM (12 years ago) (m) male ooooo.cos when pikin come na the babe go first kill the pikin ....naija babes tufia Posted: at 12-10-2012 05:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
germy at 17-10-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) (f) i think both should be able to provide, you shouldn't stop trustin your girl couse she moves around with condom.that should make you love her more cuz it proves she is responsible Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
nitter at 16-02-2013 12:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) Don,t use it,come what may Posted: at 16-02-2013 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |