xter at 13-09-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) (m) "Go to church and thank GOD that i didn't accept ur proposal"
did he make any proposal?
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
"Go to church and thank GOD that i didn't accept ur proposal"
did he make any proposal?
Yap
Live and let live! Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
daywalkerX at 13-09-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) Marriage is great o - dont deny yourself of it
Is it? How do you know? Are you married? i'm married so i know its definitely better than bachelorhood anytime  If u say so... i KNOW so Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
okkkkkkk
Live and let live! Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
What do you guys actually mean with this "BS" cos i thought it means "Education Bachelor of Surgery" and "Accounting balance Sheet". Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
 Didn't u ask that before, in another post?
Live and let live! Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Well I did BUT I didn't get any answer from either of them. And now i come across this morning again;so there is no big deal asking it again cos i know i can get an answer from you guys today! Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Well I did BUT I didn't get any answer from either of them. And now i come across this morning again;so there is no big deal asking it again cos i know i can get an answer from you guys today! They are shortening my name! Come on!
Live and let live! Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
solojaro at 13-09-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) BS. your thougth about marriage is making me sad. why should you have this believe about marriage?. if a marriage did not work, depend on the individuals involved.
Go to church and thank God that I didn't accept your proposal!  Seriously now,I have my reasons for my beliefs! And yes,depends on the ppl involved! May be good, but that's an illusion! Most of the times means problems, and complications, especially if that so called love,from beginning, disappears in thin air after a while! So you lied to me.I would have change your beliefs. about marriage. Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 13-09-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) Guy, u sef dey toast! u wan marry oyinbo?  sorry, bad luck here try mamacita
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
BS. your thougth about marriage is making me sad. why should you have this believe about marriage?. if a marriage did not work, depend on the individuals involved.
Go to church and thank God that I didn't accept your proposal!  Seriously now,I have my reasons for my beliefs! And yes,depends on the ppl involved! May be good, but that's an illusion! Most of the times means problems, and complications, especially if that so called love,from beginning, disappears in thin air after a while! So you lied to me.I would have change your beliefs. about marriage. What do you mean by"I lied to you"? Come on!I did not lie absolutely at all!
Live and let live! Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter com closer i wan whisper sometin in ur ear... Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 13-09-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ehen! I dey come, wait 4 me.
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thts all Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
solojaro at 13-09-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) Guy, u sef dey toast! u wan marry oyinbo?  sorry, bad luck here try mamacita Na wa for you,ooh, see commot ya eye.Abi you dey jealous? Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solojaro at 13-09-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 13-09-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmm
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wht is it? Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 13-09-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) Solomon jaro! Wetin be jealousy 4 there? Na me say make she turn u down? Na wa 4 u oo!
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |