peacetee at 27-08-2009 08:50 PM (15 years ago) (f) will you travel the world with me
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 27-08-2009 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
KleverC at 27-08-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) am packing my luggage would u play teb ten with me?
A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up Posted: at 27-08-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
peacetee at 27-08-2009 08:54 PM (15 years ago) (f) wot is teb ten Klever C  Will you rumble in the jungle with me?
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 27-08-2009 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@NEVER NEVER gud,.... now klever C u know say we be padi help me chase this peacetee away ...  would u help me chase peacetee away
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 27-08-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
peacetee at 27-08-2009 09:02 PM (15 years ago) (f) Damn chicken!! u got lyrics  towo mi be te e o ke ran  Will you drive down the avenue with me
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
e mi a ti e ko...... lai lai ... mo ti salo
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
peacetee at 27-08-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago) (f) would you play hide and seek with me
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
KleverC at 27-08-2009 09:14 PM (15 years ago) (m) coolguy say make i chase u away oya go hide, i no go tell am
A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
peacetee at 27-08-2009 09:18 PM (15 years ago) (f) coolguy say make i chase u away oya go hide, i no go tell am
KleverC just cos its u , I will go hide, but if he calls my name again . . . . . . I'll .. . . . I'll  Will you hide with me
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmmmmmmmm\ klever C i say make u help me beg am make e leave me alone na by force.....
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
peacetee at 27-08-2009 09:28 PM (15 years ago) (f) will you say YES with me
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
KleverC at 27-08-2009 09:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) OK Peacetee and coolguy send forth ur lawyers am prepared to hear ur case
A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrggggggggggggg see this guy oooo u dey add salt to injury again... @peacetee ....i will say nevvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
peacetee at 27-08-2009 09:37 PM (15 years ago) (f) KLC you give me hope  But this case has lasted its course
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
KleverC at 27-08-2009 09:40 PM (15 years ago) (m) am reopening it
A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
peacetee at 27-08-2009 09:42 PM (15 years ago) (f) Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Klever C now stay out of this ... peactee did u need to carry the case to klever C we settle it on our own... so kleverc back up
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
peacetee at 27-08-2009 09:54 PM (15 years ago) (f) KLC is our bestman on D day
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
KleverC at 27-08-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) thanks PT 4 the favour
A good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up Posted: at 27-08-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
peacetee at 27-08-2009 10:01 PM (15 years ago) (f) If not 4 the fact that they have written me and coolguys 2gether  KLC woulda been first choice
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 27-08-2009 10:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |