They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
| ||||||
so what do u think ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
| ||||||
:-ss ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
| ||||||
YES. I HAVE TRIED OVER AND OVER AGAIN. BUT U SEE, THEY PRETEND A LOT. DON'T BE AFRAID WHEN YOU SEE ONE Reply
| ||||||
huh ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
| ||||||
em...ermm.... Reply![]()
| ||||||
We'll since they have a mouth yes!but men & women get different unit dosages. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Yes. . ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
| ||||||
not all but some can ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
| ||||||
yesss ooo some women r mad pass men sha Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Yes ooooooooooooo, some women are gluttony. Reply
| ||||||
Kai drinking woman - lol ReplyMen sober when drunk, women shout!! please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
| ||||||
THE inebriating effects of alcohol kills the lady softly, and they suddenly start manifesting Replybut most men are demon wen it comes to alcohol
| ||||||
Quote from: aliaaz on 30-08-2010 04:39 AM Can woman drink more than men? Have done that so many times
| ||||||
![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
| ||||||
this kat girl don nyash soljaboy too hahahaha men too r full of shit..can u nyash such drunkin girl??? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
be careful how u live ur life, cos u may be the last bible for someone to read before he/her dies Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Vixenx on 31-08-2010 12:37 PM Quote from: aliaaz on 30-08-2010 04:39 AM Can woman drink more than men? Have done that so many times ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
BUT TO SAY THE TRUTH I DEY TRY. ON A GOOD I FIT FINISH LIKE 25bottles OF SMALL. Reply
| ||||||
BUT TO SAY THE TRUTH I DEY TRY. ON A GOOD DAY I FIT FINISH LIKE 25bottles OF SMALL. Reply
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)