NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE ARROGANT!!! (Page 7)

Date: 31-08-2010 11:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyegbula Precious
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- austineok at 3-09-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
@urboy no shaken broda one love man.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- urboy at 3-09-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
@ cemolala..
dear i gree..bt we are talkin of socializin...wen a dude swallow his pride to meet a chick he fancies... the reaction from the chick to such moves..tells if she is arrogant or not..so comparin to other cultures and race..you would agree with me..that most naija chick almost top the chart in tarnishin the guys image,, wen he tries....
Posted: at 3-09-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 3-09-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come

Posted: at 3-09-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 3-09-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2010 08:01 AM
Quote from: fireman on  1-09-2010 06:10 AM
Dude its convenient to get angry with some girl but its wrong to classify all Nigerian girls as arrogant.It takes more than that to come to an accurate conclusion.

Yes my brother, i wonder where he got all that. No one has met all the Nigerian girls talkmore of dating all of them to know/conclude that they are all arrogant.

@ poster you can see our guys defending the Nigeria girls which means you or your friends are wrong about your opinions. CASE CLOSE NO MORE COMMENT ON THIS ALRIGHT.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 3-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on  3-09-2010 11:53 AM
Well, I think if a Nigerian girl does not like you, they tend to show it immediately and I believe it's just there naturally but that does not make them arrogant all the same.
They are wonderful set of people except for very few of them.

THANKS FOR YOUR OBJECTIVE AND FACTUAL RESPONSE. THE POSTER MUST HAVE GOTTEN ENOUGH COMMENTS TO DISABUSE THE OPINIONS OF HER FRIENDS AND OTHERS WHO FEEL NAIJA CHICKS ARE ARROGANT. CASE CLOSE!!!!!
Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- urboy at 3-09-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
@ Agatex
why you dey vex?you open and close cases at will..))))this topic is based on opinion..we havent seen all the naija gals in the world..so when we say most naija chick..we based it on how many naija gals we came across..their reactions..and the way other cultures reacts too..so no vex..na just debate ooo...
Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AlphaOscar at 3-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  3-09-2010 01:36 PM
Quote from: AlphaOscar on  3-09-2010 11:53 AM
Well, I think if a Nigerian girl does not like you, they tend to show it immediately and I believe it's just there naturally but that does not make them arrogant all the same.
They are wonderful set of people except for very few of them.

THANKS FOR YOUR OBJECTIVE AND FACTUAL RESPONSE. THE POSTER MUST HAVE GOTTEN ENOUGH COMMENTS TO DISABUSE THE OPINIONS OF HER FRIENDS AND OTHERS WHO FEEL NAIJA CHICKS ARE ARROGANT. CASE CLOSE!!!!!
@Agatex thanks for your response.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 3-09-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
No, I don't think so.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mck1 at 3-09-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)

If you are new to the forums with just 79 posts. How do you know of all the comments he has left? hmmm let me guess another fake profiler at work!. Well for your information everyone here knows kennee and he doesn't leave stupid posts. And besides what do you care about what he posts? is he not an individual with rights and can do whatever?

I can't stand people like you who are always pointing fingers and quoting others. Now what is the difference between what you just wrote and what you are accusing him off? huh. The point here is ...........it is an open topic and everyone is welcomed to type whatever they want whether it is to your liking or not. No one has to think the same as you or even the same believe and that's why they call it "OPINIONS".

Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
[/quote]

Na wao, e be like say you carry dis guy 4 mind b4. I beg no fighting.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 3-09-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
yea but some not all are arrogant
Posted: at 3-09-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 3-09-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mck1 on  3-09-2010 02:58 PM

If you are new to the forums with just 79 posts. How do you know of all the comments he has left? hmmm let me guess another fake profiler at work!. Well for your information everyone here knows kennee and he doesn't leave stupid posts. And besides what do you care about what he posts? is he not an individual with rights and can do whatever?

I can't stand people like you who are always pointing fingers and quoting others. Now what is the difference between what you just wrote and what you are accusing him off? huh. The point here is ...........it is an open topic and everyone is welcomed to type whatever they want whether it is to your liking or not. No one has to think the same as you or even the same believe and that's why they call it "OPINIONS".

Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Na wao, e be like say you carry dis guy 4 mind b4. I beg no fighting.
[/quote]

And who the hell are you? Look if you don't know shit behind what is going on. Don't just copy and paste aight? Is he your lover or what that you must defend him? this is my reply to something he said, now go and tell your boyfriend to place his head between his thighs and s.u.c.k what is there.   Now get out of here.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 3-09-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on  3-09-2010 11:25 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  3-09-2010 10:55 AM
@ harakiri...... go easy now we noe u r passionate about this topic! I am sure this wasnt your intention, you are sounding to judgemental n opinionated! I am sure there is a way of stating ur facts w/o attacking people abeg biko pls EASSYYY Tongue

Sure baby plz tell dat kirikiri of a Boy 2 stop taking dis topic personal everyone is entitle 2 their Opinion so he dnt force other or imposed his kirikiri brain on us.Ok

lolz...u too go easy on am, no b im fault Tongue
Posted: at 3-09-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 3-09-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Well l Hope Poster is Filled 2 d Brim of her head with the Info she Wants

Dis Topic has really Generated more Responses Than Anticipated

Posted: at 3-09-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nellykelly008 at 3-09-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: urboy on  3-09-2010 11:47 AM
so bros nelly..
how does that link to naija gals been arrogant...???and nobody is sayin its beta to marry the white or the black..as far as i am concerned i am colour blind..bt i will pick a good humble naija chick ahead of any gal in this world..so wat if the site said they shudnt marry africans...do u tink it would change a tin.??white will continue to marry black and visa versa...the point here is most naija chick are arrogant,,and thats one tin most naija men cant deal with...and its funny how people say if you cant deal with it then you are weak....and i cant help bt tink..that we are created in God's image..and God himself hates pride..
@ austine..abeg leave Harakiri oooo...na our brother.....cos na we we....

i understand u brother.. some may be arrogant do to some reasons, like the place i dey, most naija woman here came the way we men came, with the same purpose, so they don;t have time for friendship, they come here for money, i will not blame then, because some guys may have milk them in the name of love,  in this life every body can never be the same, but we have to do our best to be nice and gentlen towords others
Posted: at 3-09-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 3-09-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  1-09-2010 06:02 AM
Quote from: Baey on  1-09-2010 01:13 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-09-2010 12:22 AM
Hhm! Totally not an Interesting Topic 2 talk about
Hmn! you that comment on all the stupid topics, but ofcourse when it comes to putting your intellectual to good use you back out, not an interesting topic my ass.

To your question lady, yes most say that Nigerian girls are arrogant, some of my friends have even giving up on dating them, they prefer white girls or black american girls, ya'll give to much drama, i don't know why but its true. You know i applaud you for bringing up this issue, because most Naija dudes complain about it, but no one puts it into consideration when discussing social issues, just my two cent, i wish Nigerian girls will stop behaving like they are all that.

Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
GBAM, Thanks sis, you are right. O P I N I O N
Posted: at 3-09-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 3-09-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  1-09-2010 10:44 AM
some ppl have been on the site more than a year and havent't comment one bit...
in forums we are free to post anything we like as far is not insults or abusives words unless if the preson truely desrves it.
kennee not commenting doesnt mean he is rude so dont judge

we are here to have fun and help people guys.. Wink

Well talk
Posted: at 3-09-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 3-09-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Hi gurl, i have seen ur blog on youtube, i really do love your strength and openheart,
This topic i guess will be of great intresst to the Nigerian all over the world

My answer to this question here is Naah, we are fighters, we don't agree to unreasonable suggestions, that's why most nigerians  can't be easily intimated or they can't twist our will... and that's why i guess most countries hate us or call us names....

The main reason they must have hated us that much, is as u have listed on your blog, we do have bad names, "imagine a nigerian Pastor raiding a whole nice family" ?,  but that not covering the young determined nigeria, who are  intelligent hard working trying to survive through right means in a place that's far from home..........

I really comment on the effort and eye opening blog u did on tube...
Posted: at 3-09-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 3-09-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  1-09-2010 03:46 PM
nigerian girls are losers nothing atall in a woman u can find in them. thats the reason any naija guy when go out want marry white girls.
Broda 4get white women, nothing like 9ja girls, in fact nothing like black girls. Our 9ja girls are very good in terms of marriage, I have seen and agree so don't say negative things about 9ja girls ok
Posted: at 3-09-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 3-09-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-09-2010 12:42 PM
wow kennee u r one populaar see how people dey defend ur honour.....

Nigeria girls in diaspora do have that reputation of being too much I have seen it happen too many tyms. there two extreme nigerian girls...the gold-digging loud mouthed ones that act with no class  or the judgemental ones that criticises things they dont understand or value... there r sum girls in between but they get lost in middle. You would be surprised by the number of young educated Nigerian men who steer clear cuz of Nigerian girls ...they av sworn to steer clear.

Story of my frn- he is non-Nigerian and went to a naija wedding wearing a suit. He told me of how one nigeria girl came to him after eyeing him up for a while and started asking in questions including where does he work n how much he earned...thats an extreme example but it happens

It almost seem like a complement when people tell u that u r not typical Nigerian...

U've said  it all gurl,i couldn't have stated it better...
Posted: at 3-09-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 3-09-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on  2-09-2010 10:30 AM
There is only one explanation for people who say Nigerian girls are arrogant and it's :

POVERTY!!!

I'll break it down for you. I believe most people who make these kind of comments are based abroad and as such, you should know that 100% of people who leave this country do so to seek greener pastures.You cannot expect someone who is either struggling to get her papers right OR get a decent education OR get a meaningful job so she can have a lil change to send back home to be interested in a relationship with a broda who is either below her level or not better than her.She is there for a purpose and she had her standards set before she came there. THAT'S THE COLD TRUTH! All peeps who say that white girls are better should get married to one and see how enjoyable it is to be used as a door mat OR to come home one day and see your white girl/wife having a threesome with other guys.And there is nothing you can do about it except divorce and even at that, you lose everything including your house...imagine being kicked out of a house you owned before you even met her.Believe it or not, black women (especially Nigerian girls) are more disciplined than the so called white girls who are "stress free".Marry them first and come back here after two years and tell us your experience if you are shameless enough!

Mind you, this is not particular to Nigerian girls alone.Most ladies either black or white will not want to have anything to do with a man that's far below her standards and the only way to discourage you from your persistent-annoying-toasting is to put up bitchy attitudes.If you doubt me, roll up to her the next day in a 2010 Mercedes CLS coupe or a Porsche Carrera GT and see if her attitude won't change.Even Beyonce that is already married would "respectfully" tell you that she is taken and won't disrespect you even with all the millions of dollars she has.

The punch line for the guys is to date within your level to avoid embarrassment and unnecessary comments about "arrogant Nigerian girls".HELL, even guys who are successful are arrogant not to talk of ladies so what are we talking about?Get your paper up hommies and quit whining!
I wish you are near me then I will shake your hands, no your palm, no your aaa aka gi. You just finish the topic. no need of contribution again, everybody disappear. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-09-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14